Magento U Course Schedule

  US Europe & ROW(Instruction & materials in English)
July 2014
Social Learning: Certification Study Group - Magento Moderated (Instructor-led, Online) Jul 2, 8, 16, 23, 30, Aug 13, 20, 27, Sep 3, 10 & 16, 2014
11 sessions; 1 hour starting at 4pm BST (5pm CEST; 11am EDT)
*1st session is 2 hours starting at 4pm BST
Register
 
Magento Performance & System Optimization for System Administrators (Instructor-led, Online) Jul 7, 9, 11, 14, 16 & 18, 2014
6 sessions; 2 hours starting at 3pm BST (4pm CEST; 10 am EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Jun 16!
 
Order Management (Instructor-led, Online) Jul 22, 24, 28, 30, Aug 4 & 6, 2014
6 sessions; 3 hours starting at 3pm BST (4pm CEST; 10am EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Jul 1!
 
Fundamentals of Magento Development (Instructor-led, Classroom)   Jul 21 - 25, 2014
Munich
Register
Location
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Jun 30!
Payments (Instructor-led, Online) Jul 14, 16, 18, 21 & 23, 2014
5 sessions; 4 hours starting at 4pm BST (5pm CEST; 11 am EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Jun 23!
 
Requirements Discovery for Successful Magento Implementations (Instructor-led, Online) Jul 22 - 25, 2014
4 sessions; 2 hours starting at 2pm EST (6am previous day CEST)
***Note this class is scheduled for EST (Sydney)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Jul 1!
 
August 2014
Fundamentals of Magento Development (Instructor-led, Classroom) Aug 11 - 15, 2014
New Jersey
Register
Location
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Jul 21!
Aug 25 - 29, 2014
Sydney
Register
Location
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Aug 4!
September 2014
Order Placement (Instructor-led, Online) Sep 2, 4, 9 & 11, 2014
4 sessions; 4 hours starting at 4pm BST (5pm CEST; 11 am EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Aug 12!
 
Magento Design Insights (Instructor-led, Online) Sep 3 & 4, 2014
2 sessions; 3 hours starting at 7pm BST (8pm CEST; 2pm EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Aug 13!
 
Core Principles for Theming in Magento (Instructor-led, Online) Sep 8, 9, 10, 11, 15, 16, 17 & 18, 2014
8 sessions; 2 hours starting at 7pm BST (8pm CEST; 2pm EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Aug 18!
 
Managing Your Magento Store (Instructor-led, Online) Sep 8 - 12, 2014
5 sessions; 3.5 hours starting at 4pm BST (5pm CEST; 11am EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Aug 18!
 
Requirements Discovery for Successful Magento Implementations (Instructor-led, Online) Sep 22 - 25, 2014
4 sessions; 2 hours starting at 4pm BST (5pm CEST; 11am EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Sep 1!
 
Fundamentals of Magento Development (Instructor-led, Classroom) Sep 22 - 26, 2014
Austin
Register
Location
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Sep 1!
Sep 29 - Oct 3, 2014
Brussels
Register
Location
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Sep 8!
October 2014
Shipping (Instructor-led, Online) Oct 1, 3 & 6, 2014
3 sessions; 4 hours starting at 4pm BST (5pm CEST; 11am EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Sep 10!
 
Magento Performance & System Optimization for System Administrators (Instructor-led, Online) Oct 6, 8, 10, 14, 16 & 17, 2014
6 sessions; 2 hours starting at 3pm BST (4pm CEST; 10 am EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Sep 15!
 
Social Learning: Certification Study Group - Magento Moderated (Instructor-led, Online) Oct 10, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 20, 25, Dec 3, 10, 17 & 22, 2014
12 sessions; 1 hour starting at 4pm BST (5pm CEST; 11am EDT)
Register
 
Shopping Cart & Price Calculation (Instructor-led, Online) Oct 27, 29, 31 & Nov 3, 2014
4 sessions; 4 hours starting at 4pm GMT (5pm CET; 11 am EDT)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Oct 6!
 
November 2014
Fundamentals of Magento Development (Instructor-led, Classroom) Nov 3 - 7, 2014
Los Angeles
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Oct 13!
 
Managing Your Magento Store (Instructor-led, Online) Nov 10 - 13, 2014
5 sessions; 3.5 hours starting at 4pm GMT (5pm CET; 11am EST)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Oct 20!
 
Core Principles for Theming in Magento (Instructor-led, Online) Nov 10, 11, 12, 13, 17, 18, 20, 21, 2014
8 sessions; 2 hours starting at 1pm GMT (2pm CET; 8am EST)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Oct 20!
 
Requirements Discovery for Successful Magento Implementations (Instructor-led, Online) Nov 10 - 13, 2014
4 sessions; 2 hours starting at 3pm GMT (4pm CET; 10am EST)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Oct 20!
 
December 2014
Fundamentals of Magento Development (Instructor-led, Classroom) Dec 1 - 5, 2014
Austin
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Nov 10!
 
Shipping (Instructor-led, Online) Dec 1, 3, 5 & 8, 2014
4 sessions; 4 hours starting at 4pm GMT (5pm CET; 11 am EST)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Nov 10!
 
Catalog: Products (Instructor-led, Online) Dec 2, 4, 5 & 9
4 sessions; 4 hours starting at 4pm GMT (5pm CET; 11 am EST)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Nov 11!
 
Payments (Instructor-led, Online) Dec 12, 15, 16, 18 & 19, 2014
4 sessions; 4 hours starting at 4pm GMT (5pm CET; 11 am EST)
Register
Early Bird Special** -15% off until Nov 10!
 



**Discount cannot be applied with any other offers.