muffadal

Product Review import/export

  • Popularity Score 681 Popularity Score

    Popularity ScoreReferrals to Site/Downloads

    0 0 1+ 1+ 250+ 250+ 1000+ 1000+ 10000+ 10000+

This module allows you to import and export your product reviews and related data from csv file.
Compatible with:
This extension is currently unavailable on Magento Connect. Please contact the developer.

You will be re-directed to the developer's website to complete your purchase.

You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
In order to get this extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

FREE
Previous Next
Overview

Product Review import/export

This module allows you to import and export your product review data such as review title / review description / if review is approved or not and you can import any type of product review.
Extension Features:
- Import/Export all customer/guest/administrator reviews
- Approve / Disapprove reviews and assign reviews to customers or import as guests
- Side note this extension will only work with default store 1, no multi strore functionality.
M1 Extension Versions

Stable version

2013-08-20 15:29:33
  • Version number: 1.0.0.5
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.0, 1.1, 1.2, 1.3, 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

Fix some bug

Compatible with all magento version

2013-04-26 06:13:56
  • Version number: 1.0.0.4
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.0, 1.1, 1.2, 1.3, 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

Compatible with all magento versions

Update extension installatioon study guide

2013-04-20 09:44:05
  • Version number: 1.0.0.3
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

Update extension installatioon study guide

Include extension guide

2013-04-20 09:29:29
  • Version number: 1.0.0.2
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

Include Extension guide and example csv

Initial release

2013-04-17 12:18:13
  • Version number: 1.0.0.1
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

initial release
Q&A

Need read me file for this extension

Hi, I unable to see any import/export review profile in system->data flow profile.Please can you the installation document for this extension.If you give we will be greatly appreciate it.
Asked by: rekha12345

Created_at Date

How can we have the date imported too? It currently sets the created_at date exactly as per the import date_time and doesn't get it from the csv.
Asked by: ArmanT

Ratings

Can ratings also be transferred along with the reviews? Thanks!
Asked by: ArmanT

Why I can't see the reviews after import

I followed your instructions and imported through the advanced dataflow profile. The import showed 100% success but when I checked the reviews tab there was nothing there. What should I do?
Asked by: yldziner

confilict with 1.7.0.2

is it has conflict with 1.7.02,when i install i get this error,how to fix it
Asked by: howlongtheroad

Review not showing in front end

I've successfully imported the reviews but the imported ones are not showing in the front end, only the ones created in the usual way. How do I make Magento read the whole sql table?
Asked by: evolvebeauty

Not being able to import

Hello, I'm getting this error: "User Error: DDL statements are not allowed in transactions", at system.log, but the import popup page says that all the reviews have been imported, but they are not.
Asked by: MatNeves

Import Spreadsheet

I as wondering what an import spreadsheet would look like. I only see an example of an export spread. Thank you.
Asked by: sdom

Has product entity_id to be the same?

Hi, will this work with different product entity_ids of the products or will it work with SKU?
Asked by: geissweb
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_17315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_magento
Get Help

Support for This Extension

The best place to start if you need help with a specific extension is to contact the developer. All Magento developers have both a contact email and a support email listed.

Magento Platform Support

If you need support for a Magento platform, there are different options for support depending on which Magento platform you are using. Below are links for specific platforms.

Reviews

About the Developer

This extension was developed by and is supported by muffadal

Product Review import/export is rated NaN out of 5 by 11.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt work with 1.9.2.4 can´t be installed with the Version 1.9.2.4 and higher.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well if installed manually Installing this by magento connect broke our magento install and required a restore from backup. I then installed this manually by downloading the package and it worked great. So be careful, but if you get it installed it's a real time-saver.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE! HOrrible! Crashed the entire site. What you have build is not really good at all!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works, but only after modification It works, but if your database uses a prefix (such as if you specified one when you installed Magento) it will tell you that catalog_product_entity doesn't exist. It isn't coded to look for your prefix, so you need to modify the parser and adapter models to include your database prefix. The developer should include a check for the table prefix so the table values aren't hard coded.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working for transfer Magento 1.5 to 1.9. We just used this extension for transferring all product reviews from our old Magento 1.5.1.1 store to the new Magento 1.9.0.1 store. This is what we did: 1. We downloaded the extension first 2. copied the files to both installations 3. exported the reviews from the old installation 4. opened the file 5. because of some changed SKUs we checked them first 6. uploaded the files to the new installation var/import 7. imported the reviews (as written in the doc) 8. As others have already written: All reviews are related to storeview 1 by default. So if you want to change this you have to do it manually after import. Another little information: The date of the reviews / publication of the review is set to the actual date of importing for all reviews.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Multi store ? Hi, I tried this on magento 1.8.1 It works , but I have a multi-store setup ; does anyone know how to get it working for multistore? Or maybe there is some clever trick/ workarround to get the reviews in the correct store ?
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works with manual download You have to download manually to get the installation manual with import xml profile files. WILL NOT WORK INSTALLING WITH MAGENTO CONNECT. Use http://freegento.com/ddl-magento-extension.php to manually download. not ideal for multistores, but perfect for single stores.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need Help Hi, I installed your extension using magento connect.But i unable to see import/export product review profile in admin.Can you give me the installation guide for this extension.If you give we will be greatly appreciate it.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it's meant to - 5/5 Great extension - make sure you read the PDF instructions carefully and it will work 100%
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not work after installed, when i run profile, one problem appeared: "Method "parse" not defined in adapter Indianic_Reviewexport_Model_Convert_Adapter_Reviewimport." so how to do?
Date published: 2013-07-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_17315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_magento

In order to upload extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Close

Register

* Required Fields

Close window

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email below and we'll send you a new password.

* Required Fields

Close window

Login

To upload extension you must be logged in.

* Required Fields

Close window

You are using an outdated browser

We built Magento Connect using the latest techniques and technologies.
This makes Magento Connect faster and easier to use.
Unfortunately, your browser doesn't support those technologies.
Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.