gateway3d

PERSONALISE-iT Product Customiser with Live Preview

  • Popularity Score 311 Popularity Score

    Popularity ScoreReferrals to Site/Downloads

    0 0 1+ 1+ 250+ 250+ 1000+ 1000+ 10000+ 10000+

Add Personalised, Web2Print & Print On Demand Products to Magento using our Product Personalisation Apps
Compatible with:
This extension is currently unavailable on Magento Connect. Please contact the developer.

You will be re-directed to the developer's website to complete your purchase.

You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
In order to get this extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

FREE
Previous Next
Overview

PERSONALISE-iT Product Customiser with Live Preview

Select the best Product Personalisation App for your product at www.productpersonalisationapps.com

Our extension then enables you to add the app to individual products on your store so your customers can personalise and create products online. Once created the app passes a thumbnail to your shopping cart and then creates print ready artwork for your production.

You can set up your own products at our Custom Product Platform or use one of our generic templates  - examples to try with the extension 2D T-Shirt & 3D Mug 

Features

  • Requires a subscription to PERSONALISE-iT 
  • Adds an attribute for product URL that will display our Product Personalisation App as an iframe on the product detail page
  • Choose one of our standard apps or you can update the CSS to fit in exactly with your chosen theme
  • Can be used to customise any product - see examples
  • Enables personalised products to be added from the iframe directly to your standard Magento shopping basket
  • Enables you to add to a single product or install a product selector
  • Integrates with Magento to get latest prices for single and grouped products
  • Enables easy import of personalised products data from the Gateway3D CPP
  • Global network of connected fulfilment partners for popular personalised products available
  • Full technical support @ support.gateway3d.com

  • Very fast , Direct SQL Magento product import
  • Multiple stores configuration
  • Images import (remote & local) through Image Processor plugin
  • Import of "customizable options" through custom options plugin
  • Import of tier prices
  • Auto creation of categories on the fly based on name / tree description
Search for more information about this extension on our website
M1 Extension Versions

Stable version

2016-04-29 12:49:42
  • Version number: 1.6.11.0
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9, 1.9.1, 1.9.2
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

new version

Stable version

2015-12-03 15:22:33
  • Version number: 1.6.9.0
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9, 1.9.1, 1.9.2
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

general updates

Stable version

2015-05-14 08:33:36
  • Version number: 1.6.0.0
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

1. package release
Q&A
(3 Questions : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Sort by
 
1 answer

how to get API Key

Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
by
Minnums191
-
9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
Answer: 
You have to have a account to get API. Contact them and they will give you demo API to test app. Hope this help!
by
bartdavis1313
-
9 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No0
Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
Do you support, or plan to support Magento EE 2.1 and when?
by
apantoja
-
6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
I have installed extension Gateway3D_PersonaliseIt, I have even connected with customer support but they also didnot rplied me for api key.
So please can anyone help me, how to get API KEY.
by
siplinfo
-
5 months, 3 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
  • 2017-01-16 T10:32:13.928-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_28143, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2017-01-16 T10:32:13.929-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_28143, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Get Help

Support for This Extension

The best place to start if you need help with a specific extension is to contact the developer. All Magento developers have both a contact email and a support email listed.

Magento Platform Support

If you need support for a Magento platform, there are different options for support depending on which Magento platform you are using. Below are links for specific platforms.

Reviews

About the Developer

This extension was developed by and is supported by gateway3d

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 reviewer.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Extension I have used this extension for many projects and it worked out very well, Really nice ~ May 11, 2016
  • 2017-01-16 T10:32:12.394-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_28143, prod, sort_default
1-1 of 1

In order to upload extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Close

Register

* Required Fields

Close window

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email below and we'll send you a new password.

* Required Fields

Close window

Login

To upload extension you must be logged in.

* Required Fields

Close window

You are using an outdated browser

We built Magento Connect using the latest techniques and technologies.
This makes Magento Connect faster and easier to use.
Unfortunately, your browser doesn't support those technologies.
Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.