simtech

Search Autocomplete + Search Suggest

  • Popularity Score 11541 Popularity Score

    Popularity ScoreReferrals to Site/Downloads

    0 0 1+ 1+ 250+ 250+ 1000+ 1000+ 10000+ 10000+

Search suggest plus autocomplete widget with instant search.
Compatible with:
This extension is currently unavailable on Magento Connect. Please contact the developer.

You will be re-directed to the developer's website to complete your purchase.

You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
In order to get this extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

FREE
Previous Next
Overview

Search Autocomplete + Search Suggest

Increase sales with fast search and autocomplete widget by Searchanise.

Hey, do you want to have reviews in the search? We’ve got great news for you! Install Stamped.io Reviews Addon and integrate your reviews with Searchanise! Learn 3 tips on how to improve the site search here — http://start.searchanise.com/blog/

Instant Search Widget and Search Results Widget

Searchanise delivers relevant search results to your customers instantly as they type, showing relevant products, categories, special offers and discounts in a single widget. The autocomplete widget is highly customizable and naturally fits any storefront design.

Searchanise provides useful tools that will help you effectively use your store search to improve conversion rates and grow profits:

- Make search smarter by adding synonyms, “Did you mean” hints and stop words


- Define custom redirects for particular search terms


- Show ads and promote products in the instant search widget with promotion tools


- Get the full picture with advanced analytics

- Optimize search for phones and tablets


Free for 25 products

    Product search and other basic features are available for free to stores with up to 25 products. For bigger stores, the subscription cost starts at $9/month. See the full pricing on our site.

Watch a quick intro on YouTube and try all features in a free 14-day trial.

Searchanise Customizable Autocomplete Widget

Unlike default Magento autocomplete and other custom search extensions, Searchanise does not put any extra load on your server.

Live Demo

Requirements

Searchanise works with most Magento and Magento Enterprise stores by default. Still, here are some points that you should check before installation:

  • Some extensions do not play well with Searchanise, check if you don't have of those installed.
  • Magento's compilation (System->Tools->Compilation) MUST be TURNED OFF during installation and upgrade of the Searchanise extension. Otherwise, your store's admin panel may become unaccessable.

The Most Intelligent Product Search, Powered by the Cloud

  • Backed with the most advanced search technologies, Searchanise easily handles stores with up to 100,000 products delivering relevant results with rocket speed
  • All search requests are processed in the cloud taking a great amount of load from your server
  • Smart “Did you mean” suggestions
  • Searchanise Did You Mean Functionality

“Search-as-You-Type”

  • Real-time search suggestions and autocomplete, from the first typed character
  • Intelligent spell check and error correction
  • Searchanise Autocorrect

Seamless Integration

  • Searchanise uses your native store font by default
  • Fully integrated admin panel—set up the extension right in your store's administrator area
  • Accurate product thumbnails (non-square images are not squeezed or stretched)
  • Customizable storefront search widget to suite any storefront design
  • Searchanise Customizable Autocomplete Widget

Versatile Solution

  • Magento Enterprise-compatible
  • Multi-store aware—customized individually for each storefront and language
  • Works on most web-browsers, including IE7+ and Opera
  • Mobile devices are supported
  • Cyrillic and right-to-left languages are supported
  • Pure CSS and JS, no additional browser plug-ins required

Need help?

Check out our solutions portal.

Stay tuned to the latest news and service updates on our Twitter.

M1 Extension Versions

Searchanise Connector Add-on v.3.1.4 Stable

2016-11-21 12:47:36
  • Version number: 3.1.4
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9, 1.9.1, 1.9.2
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

[*] Products export from the store become more stable.
[!] Search may didn't work after the new user group was added. Fixed.
[!] Inactive products were shown in the search results widget. Fixed.
[!] Out of stock products were shown in the search results widget. Fixed.
[!] Wrong export of the 'Multiple Select' data attribute of the product. Fixed.

Searchanise Connector Add-on v.3.1.3 Stable

2016-10-13 11:18:41
  • Version number: 3.1.3
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9, 1.9.1, 1.9.2
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

[+] Added the ability to choose the frequency and the type of indexation.
[+] Added the ability to show the discounted price of a product along with a crossed out original price.
[!] Some products weren't displayed in the shopping cart on the search results page. Fixed.
[!] There was a PHP Fatal error in some storefront themes. Fixed.
[!] Unavailable categories for the store were displayed in the category filter. Fixed.

Searchanise Connector Add-on v.3.1.2 Stable

2016-07-26 07:11:18
  • Version number: 3.1.2
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9, 1.9.1, 1.9.2
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

[*] Added support for multiple search forms on the store pages.
[*] Removed restriction making the module's work unavailable on PHP 7.

[!] Fixed: The search results widget shows the hidden products.
[!] Fixed: The product prices were show excluding user groups settings in the search results widget.
[!] Fixed: The search result widget didn’t use https connection.
[!] Fixed: There were errors in PHP logs.
[!] Fixed: The fix to support product flat tables did now work properly in some stores.

Searchanise Connector Add-on v.3.1.1 Stable

2016-02-15 09:31:29
  • Version number: 3.1.1
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9, 1.9.1, 1.9.2
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

[+] Search results widget was added.
[+] Notice about a new version of extension was added.
[*] Compatibility with third-party addons was improved.
[*] Indexation status check was improved.
[*] Redundant product attributes are no longer collected.
[!] Searching by a product title and description could show incorrect search results on the advanced search page. Fixed.

Searchanise Connector Add-on v.3.1.0 Stable

2015-11-10 08:51:28
  • Version number: 3.1.0
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9, 1.9.1, 1.9.2
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

[+] Compatibility with magento SUPEE-6788 patch and version 1.9.2.2 was added.
[+] Compatibility with third-party addons that override 'catalogsearch' controllers was added.
[+] Support for product flat table was added.
[+] HHVM support added.
[+] Ability to hide categories from search was added.
[+] Ability to enable only some of the store views to be processed by Searchanise was added.

[*] Magento: Set search field ID: The setting caption updated.
[*] Redundant product attributes are now longer collected.
[*] Obsolete code with category navigation was removed.
[*] Addition cms pages was hidden from search by default.
[*] Speed of product export was increased.

[!] Due to inconsistency of Magento's standard "Category Products" index, not all products were searchable. Fixed.
[!] All categories were submitted for each store, even if it had its own default (parent) category. Fixed.
[!] If sorting by custom attribute was applied the search results were shown without using Searchanise. Fixed.
[!] Allow Qty Below 0 setting handing was fixed.
[!] Erroneous server requests were handled incorrectly, cramming store logs with notices. Fixed.
[!] Default autocomplete wasn't disabled in magento 1.9. Fixed.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7
Q&A

How translate for Portuguese pt-br the Searchanise?

I want to customize the messages of results;
Asked by: brendo7x
Hello, In your Searchanise admin panel, there is the Translations tab (on the left). In this tab, you can enter your own text values to be used by Searchanise. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2013-11-30

Free or paid plugin?

Here you have mentioned this plugin as free. But after installation, It is showing as trial : 14 days left. After 14 days, whether this plugin will work?
Asked by: Saravananmry
Hi! Thanks for the question. Basic Searchanise Pro features are free for stores with up to 25 products: instant product search, autocomplete, suggestions, and more (see the full list on http://pricing.searchanise.com). For bigger stores Searchanise Pro is free during the 14 day trial. After that, a subscription is needed. Depending on the store size, Searchanise Pro subscription costs from $9 to $54. I am sorry that the Free label on Magento Connect confused you. I would be confused, too. Magento Connect doesn't allow to list flexible prices, so we've put our lowest price in the extension profile. We will improve the description of our extension to avoid this confusion. Thanks, Konstantin Molchanov, head of business development with Searchanise
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2015-06-06

magento 1.7.0.2

is this compatible with 1.7.0.2 because i have installed but nothing comes out. please suggest what to do?
Asked by: testingclient
Hello, Yes, Searchanise should work all right in Magento 1.7.0.2. You can contact us via the Feedback form in your Searchanise admin panel. We will be happy to assist you! Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2013-11-30

Search engine always showing progress bar with "Catalog import in progress..."

I Have recently installed this plugin in magento Community version "1.7.0.2" and it is showing always "Catalog import in progress.." and i am unable to do anything by using this plugin. and the searching is also not working at front end. Please help me to resolve this immediately.
Asked by: anuragrave
Hello, Have you contacted us via the Feedback form yet? Please do so, we will help you out as soon as possible. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-01-18

Is it possible to have some specific cms pages not showing up in results?

Hello is it possible in the free version to specify that some cms pages shouldn't appear in the search results? Will the pro version authorize this behavior? Reason: I have some pages that shouldn't be there because they are normally loaded in ajax alerts and thus have no style if you direct link them. Thank you for your awesome product. I will definitely go pro as soon as my boss is convinced ;)
Asked by: belgac
Hello, Thanks for the kind words! We'll be happy to see you among our Pro customers. Here's the article in our knowledge base covering your question: http://help.searchanise.com/support/solutions/articles/1000046497-exclude-a-page-from Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-11-08

how to know search term date?

Under catalog>search terms, i can see the search terms by the customers but how can i know which one was searched when? and if i want to see the latest search terms, how can i see?
Asked by: paras234
Hi, Are you referring to some Magento's functionality? Searchanise does not use the menu path Catalog → Search items. Searchanise shows search suggestions in the Suggestion dictionary tab in the Searchanise control panel (Catalog → Searchanise). Unfortunately, search statistics is not currently available in Searchanise.
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-11-08

How much does it cost? Is it some sort of a trial?

Asked by: simtech
Searchanise search service is free and will remain free in the future. There are no hidden charges or usage limitations. This is the basic concept of Searchanise—provide free, fast, and quality search service for any online shop.
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2017-02-15

Extension not working after 15 days

I have installed this extension it's working as described and very useful, but after 15 days it is not working. Please tell me what is the problem here?
Asked by: vinayaM
Hi! Thanks for your question! The search service and other basic features are free for stores with up to 25 products. For bigger stores a free trial is available for 14 days. After the trial expiration the search service is unavailable. Please check the status of your store. If you have the free trial expired, subscribe for a Pro package to activate the service for your store. The subscription cost starts at $9/month and depends on the store size. You can see the full pricing on our site. If you have any questions or need assistance on the module set-up, feel free to contact Searchanise support team via the Support form in your Searchanise control panel (Catalog → Searchanise), or send a message to feedback@searchanise.com. One of our managers will be happy to help you.
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2016-02-06

In WAMP well!. In Server does not index.

I installed the extension in Magento 1.6 on WAMP Server, running successfully. Then do the same on the production server but does not index any product. From this and go for two days, I tried both Ajax mode as Cron following your tutorial. The status is always "No products submitted. The Regular store search is used at the moment. " I await prompt response to a prompt solution. Thanks Regards
Asked by: vessler
Hello, As far as I know, we have already resolved this issue directly on your server. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2013-10-22

I have changed the URL of my store, but Searchanise still shows the old one

Search engine URLs listed in the Searchanise admin panel are just names assigned on registration. They serve only to distinct engines from one another, and do not affect the actual functioning of the service. This confusing disambiguation may be resolved in the future.
Asked by: simtech
Search engine URLs listed in the Searchanise admin panel are just names assigned on registration. They serve only to distinct engines from one another, and do not affect the actual functioning of the service. This confusing disambiguation may be resolved in the future.
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-09-26

how to remove Confliction between prototype.js and searchanise extension

Hi, searchanise extension is working very well on my site but i have an issue regarding prototype confliction with this extension on product listing page i have used ajax for pagination and it's not working when searchanise enabled otherwise works correctly. i have checked for js and jQuery files in extension but getting trouble so please suggest what to do? Thanks
Asked by: poonampcis
Hello, Some extensions do not play well with Searchanise, AJAX pagination-related ones are known to behave this way. Please try disabling the conflicting extensions. It is unlikely to be a jQuery version conflict since Searchanise uses your site's jQuery when possible. Feel free to contact us via the Feedback form, we'll try to help you with this issue. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-07-05

How to increase product qty to 10

Hi, Currently in admin it shows options to display products qty upto 5, I want to display 10 products there, so how can i display 10 products?
Asked by: kads1
Hi! You can just use Firebug or similar browser tool to set the value in the drop-down menu to the desired level. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-06-21

I cannot install the add-on via Magento Connect Manager. Output about ‘file already exists’ is shown in the console

Asked by: simtech
Make sure you so not have Searchanise already installed. Otherwise, you should manually clean up the previous installation by removing the files mentioned in the console output.
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2013-10-22

How i can translate this extension

hi tanks for very powerful extension how i can translate this extension from English to my local language
Asked by: bahs
Hi, You can translate Searchanise's own texts in the Searchanise admin panel (Catalog -> Searchanise -> Instant search widget -> Translations#. Also, some language variables #e.g. Did you mean) are taken from Magento, so they are translated like any other Magento language variable. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-03-15

picture suggestions

I have installed serachanise, the search facility works however it doesnt show the picture suggestions like in the demo as you type in to the search box.
Asked by: kamrant
Hello, This may happen after you clear the image cache in your store. Just click the 'Resync your store catalog with Searchanise Server' link in the Searchanise admin panel, and the thumbnails will be re-generated. We will try to fix this issue in the future versions. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2013-10-22

Showing Catalog import in progress...

Hello, I have install it on my Magento store but its always showing me Catalog import in progress... on Searchanise setting page and because of this its not showing any result on front end, My store having approx 30k products, please help me. Thanks,
Asked by: nileshomsnew
Hello, Please contact us via the Feedback form in your Searchanise admin panel, we will help you. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-01-18

Exlcude category

I am using magneto 1.7.0.2 community edition and installed searchanise-1.1.8 extension. I want to exclude some category from being search. could you please tell me how to accomplish this? Thanks
Asked by: bhavin3112
Hello, Searchanise uses Magento's native product visibility settings. So, if you just set the Visibility param of a Product to Catalog, it will not appear in the search. You can do it for all products of a particular category to exclude it from search. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-03-15

Magento 1.5

Is it compatible with Magento 1.5 ?
Asked by: mismouss_1
Hello, Searchanise works with Magento 1.6 and 1.7; 1.5 is not supported. We may add the support of Magento 1.5 later in the future. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2013-10-22

When I click Install here in this page, it gives me a link which does'nt work! how should I install it?

This is the first time I'm installing a extension for magento, More Details is appreciated.
Asked by: peprog
Hello, The link that is generated when you click Install now and Get extension key after should be used in the Magento Connect manager in your Magento admin panel. Just paste the link there—it points to the latest Searchanise extension version. Cheers!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2013-10-22

How to clear the index of autocomplete

i removed some products and reinstall the extension but the product names still show in autocomplete. Please advise how to clear the index or cache of autocomplete
Asked by: ahshang
Hi, Normally, Searchanise tracks when you clear your store cache and automatically re-indexes the catalog. However, if you cleared the cache manually (i.e. directly on server) Searchanise may not be aware of this. In this case, you should click the Force re-indexation button in your Searchanise control panel and wait until the process is complete. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-11-01

magento search results

this add-on is amazing and works straight away, I guess most people will pick a product off the auto-generated suggestion list. But if I press Enter, I get different results (from magento?). Can that be changed. I went looking for this add-on because my magento search results were terrible, and it still seems to be this way. So I'm getting great suggestions on the list, but once I go to a search page (domain.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=query) then i get different or often no results at all.
Asked by: evertop
Hi, Searchanise should show the same relevant results in both the instant search widget and full-text search. Please check if the Use Searchanise for search and advanced search settings is active under System → Configuration → Searchanise → Settings. If it is enabled, but the results are still returned by the built-in Magento search, please contact us via the Feedback form in your Searchanise admin panel. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2013-11-30

White screen after compilation.

Once the module is installed and run compile magento, I see a white screen on all pages of the website. What could be the problem? (magento 1.8) my system log: 2015-01-04T19:18:13+00:00 ERR (3): Warning: include(/home/mysite/public_html/includes/src/Simtech_Searchanise_Model_Resource_Store.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/mysite/public_html/includes/src/Varien_Autoload.php on line 93 2015-01-04T19:18:13+00:00 ERR (3): Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/mysite/public_html/includes/src/Simtech_Searchanise_Model_Resource_Store.php' for inclusion (include_path='/home/mysite/public_html/includes/src:.:/opt/alt/php55/usr/share/pear:/opt/alt/php55/usr/share/php') in /home/mysite/public_html/includes/src/Varien_Autoload.php on line 93
Asked by: same_ivan
Hi, Magento's compilation feature is known to break stuff. It must be disabled during the Searchanise installation (you can enable it when the extension is installed#. You should uninstall Searchanise from the Magento Connect Manager #it should still be available even if the admin panel is not), disable compilation, install Searchanise again, and enable compilation. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2015-03-07

display add to cart button.

I want to display add to cart button when search result displays product . is it possible? How?
Asked by: pratik_chheda
Hello, Currently, Searchanise doesn't have such functionality. Please post your suggestion on our forum http://forum.searchanise.com/viewforum.php?id=12 Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-02-01

Is the search supposed to replace the whole search module?

I have everything working and setup, the instant drop down works great and everything but if you hit See All. It is still using stock search which does not work well.
Asked by: Kylehoho
Searchanise replaces the built-in search and processes all search queries remotely. If, for some reason, Searchanise is not ready to process search requests (e.g. indexing in progress,) the default search is temporarily used. If Searchanise fast search does not work in your store, please contact us, we will investigate the case. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2013-10-22

Search is bringing up products that should not be searchable

We have installed this but the search keeps bringing up results of products that are set NOT to be visible anywhere on the site. An example. A single product with 5 colourways is online. We make this single product and then hide all the single colours. But now all the colours come up in search and then 404 when clicked. Also the prices are displayed without VAT Where can we control both these fields? Many Thanks
Asked by: mediakiter
Hello, There was a problem with configurable and composite products, we have already fixed it. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2013-10-22

Instant Search stopped working on frontend

Hi, I configured searchanise and it was working very well however I was working on optimization after that and now I figured out that it has stopped working on frontend. Magento -> Searchanise -> Instant search widget works perfectly fine but on the frontend even the libraries are not loaded. Can you please help me out here.
Asked by: parekhchintan30
Hello, It's hard to tell without actually looking at your store and the optimizations you made. Please contact us via the Feedback form in your Searchanise control panel and provide temporary access to your store admin panel, as well as temporary FTP access to your server. Our specialist will investigate the issue directly on your side. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-03-29

I changed the position of Search Bar in middle of homepage. But seachanise is not working here. How can I enable searchanise in that position ?

Here is the link.....www.aapkachemist.com
Asked by: sarveshdutt
Searchanise looks for a particular CSS selector on the page to attach to. You can edit this selector via your Magento admin panel: http://help.searchanise.com/support/solutions/articles/1000046496-set-the-search-box Set the ID to the ID of your new search box. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-09-13

Change to new URL

We installed this extension on our development server that just used IP addresses. We went live two days ago and the autocomplete is still using the IP addresses. This is causing the links to not work. How do I fix this?
Asked by: echazen
Hi, Please click the Force re-indexation button and wait for the indexation to complete. If this doesn't help, contact us via the Feedback form. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-07-05

Installation problem cause page isn’t working..?

I tried to install this extension , after successfully installation my url is not working it's showing page isn’t working and is currently unable to handle this request....?
Asked by: arshad83
Hi, Oleg from Searchanise here! Please, send us your store url and describe the issue to the e-mail feedback@searchanise.com Our developers will resolve your issue:)
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2017-02-20

Why is searchanise not working on my frontend?

My developer has installed searchanise on my store. It works perfectly on the backend end but does not work on the frontend. Each search run displayed this error: your search returns no results. How do we fix this? Thanks
Asked by: fmessi
Hello! I believe, you've already contacted us via the feedback form and this issue has been resolved. Thanks!
Answered by: simtech
Date published: 2014-02-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_15549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_magento
Get Help

Support for This Extension

The best place to start if you need help with a specific extension is to contact the developer. All Magento developers have both a contact email and a support email listed.

Magento Platform Support

If you need support for a Magento platform, there are different options for support depending on which Magento platform you are using. Below are links for specific platforms.

Reviews

About the Developer

This extension was developed by and is supported by simtech

Search Autocomplete + Search Suggest is rated NaN out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like describer. Great support TIll now 100% satisfied. I had an issue with the indexation and I have sent an email to the support. In several hours they have fixed the issue and worked like a charm!!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Extention Good Products Very Nice Extensions Very Useful Extensions for new merchant Very Easy To Installing Great Output
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is not free and could not uninstall It is not free after some and I could not uninstall this extension, It is very dirty extension
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great extension Was looking for autocomplete search for a while. Went through a few and endless issues and conflicts - easy to install and just works
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent App and Support a good analytic software, that help to really check what exactly is been checked out. and where focus is required.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work on production Doesn't work on v1.8.10 production server, after click "CONNECT STORE TO SEARCHANISE", but it's doesn't work!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect with 1.9.x Best autocomplete and suggest extension I have seen. Show Category, Products and autocomlete words from productdescription.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente buscador Lo recomiendamos 100%, no limita las búsquedas como los otros buscadores y brinda muy buenas features.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please don't advertise this extention as free! This extantion is market as FREE but after some time it stopped working. First i thought the my site has some errors but when reopen extantion page i found ( in the extention description) that is paid! Free for only 25 products! To the mods of the community - please change the status of this extention as paid.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not free Only free for stores with a max of 25 products. If I had a store with 25 products i don't need a search module....
Date published: 2016-01-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_15549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_magento

In order to upload extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Close

Register

* Required Fields

Close window

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email below and we'll send you a new password.

* Required Fields

Close window

Login

To upload extension you must be logged in.

* Required Fields

Close window

You are using an outdated browser

We built Magento Connect using the latest techniques and technologies.
This makes Magento Connect faster and easier to use.
Unfortunately, your browser doesn't support those technologies.
Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.