Mage_Workshop

Detailed Product Review

  • Popularity Score 1961 Popularity Score

    Popularity ScoreReferrals to Site/Downloads

    0 0 1+ 1+ 250+ 250+ 1000+ 1000+ 10000+ 10000+

Advanced solution which improves functionality of standard review system and provides better user experience.
Compatible with:
This extension is currently unavailable on Magento Connect. Please contact the developer.

You will be re-directed to the developer's website to complete your purchase.

You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
In order to get this extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

$149.99
Previous Next
Overview

Detailed Product Review

Detailed Review

May your business grow with the new buyers attracted by the most featured Magento Review extension!

Detailed Review extension was created to give you more information about customers opinion on your Magento store. Also, it gives the possibility for your customers to express their thoughts and feelings about your products. Flexible settings set allows you to create different ratings that will reveal the main theme of your site.

Detailed Review Demo and Manual

Click "Please, click this link to follow Detailed Review guide" on the top of the demo to access the interactive guide which will walk you through all the features. Or, review the manual which contains an overview of the settings. We strongly recommend to read the installation instructions thoroughly before attempting to install this extension. Here you can view a list of Frequently Asked Questions .

Detailed Review More information for your customers!

Your customers always want to know more about any product they buy. Has somebody already got this? Is it good? Does it really look like it does in the photo? And people surely want to share their opinion. Detailed Product Review is the best way to make your store more social. More reviews will attract more people. With this extension, customers will become more than just customers, they will also be able to part of your site's community.

Detailed Review More information for you!

Statistics, analysis? What are your top-rated or lowest-rated products? How many reviews were written last month? Need to know top-rated products from a particular category? Any information is available via Detailed Product Review! Do not spend money for nothing, plan your business to get more profit.

Detailed Review Keep up with the progress!

Customize your reviews so they show the individuality of your site. Clothing, computers, media? Whatever your products are - you can customize the reviews so they will stand out from other sites. The simple javascript review form does not take space on the page and customers will like it's design for sure.

Detailed Review No spam!

Are you afraid of spam and bogus reviews? Need moderation, but have hundreds of products? By default guests are prevented from writing reviews and pre-moderation of reviews is turned on so nobody will be able to write spam instead of real reviews. Or, turn these features off - then you can decide whose reviews will show up on your products. Also, you can turn on captcha to protect you and your users from bot spam.

Detailed Review Code Quality!

This extention was created by a team of skilled developers and was tested to be compatible with all main browsers (Internet Explorer 9, 10, 11, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari, Opera). No validation problems on frontend (you can check it using http://validator.w3.org/), no errors in your server's log files.

Detailed Review Uninstall

The Detailed Product Review extension has it's own advanced uninstall functionality. Do not uninstall this extension via Magento downloader. For safe removal, go to the extension's configuration area in the Magento Admin and uninstall it by clicking the "Uninstall" button there.

Detailed Review Support

We welcome your feedback on our extension. Help us to make this product better! If you have questions, propositions, feature requests, bug reports or something which could improve the extension please Email us. We appreciate your feedback!

M1 Extension Versions

Detailed Review

2015-11-03 16:12:25
  • Version number: 2.0.4
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9
  • Minor changes in Review Reminder functionality
  • Added ability to go to product reviewing from "My Orders" page
  • Added option for writing review only for verified buyer
  • Fixes for Facebook Share
  • Modified review form validation
  • Updated module translates
  • Design fixes for "My Reviews" page

Detailed Review

2015-07-27 13:41:14
  • Version number: 2.0.3
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9
  • Fixed bug with "Reindex Data" button.
  • Small design fixes.

Detailed Review

2015-05-25 12:32:49
  • Version number: 2.0.0
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9
  • Magento 1.9 Compatibility
  • Review Post with AJAX was added
  • Review Reminders functionality was improved
  • Responsive design for Magento 1.9 RWD theme was implemented
  • Lightbox plugin was replaced by the Magnific popup plugin
  • Config option for disable customer timezone setting was implemented
  • Uninstaller functionality was improved
  • Honeypot option was added

Detailed Review

2013-11-26 15:54:47
  • Version number: 1.1.7
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8
  • * Magento 1.8 Compatibility
  • * Multiple images upload added
  • * Ability to change date/time format
  • * Ability to enable/disable posting review with ajax
  • * Helpful links with ajax
  • * Other improvements

Detailed Review

2013-03-18 12:33:21
  • Version number: 1.1.6.2
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
* Changed color depth of rating stars to prevent incorrect GD2 behaviour
Q&A
(29 Questions : 29 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Sort by
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
by
Mage_Workshop
-
3 years, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
All previous reviews will be displayed after installation of our extension.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
3 years, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26120830
Customer avatar
Thank for this awesome extension.. I'm using CE 1.7.0.2 have enabled Show buyer verified image, but it's not showing it..Are there any rules that have to be met before the images can be displayed?

Thanks
by
cybermaniak
-
3 years, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Verified buyer image appears only for registered users who have purchased a particular product.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
3 years, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
 
1 answer

SSL

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26329360
Customer avatar
Is it possible to make the login and register form use SSL?
by
WebshopLimburg
-
3 years, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Detailed Review extension uses default Magento behavior for login and registration URLs generation. When you enable option in Admin area "Use secure URLs in Frontend", login and registration URLs will use secure connection.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
3 years, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
by
Mage_Workshop
-
3 years, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Make sure that PNG image uploaded have 24 bit color depth rather than 8 bit.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
3 years, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26947950
Customer avatar
How can I change "Body Type" to "Foot Type"? Including answers and images - it there a simple way to do that?

Thanks!
by
devenvi
-
3 years ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Read please our manual, paragraph 16 Changing default "Body Type" labels/images on review form.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
3 years ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
 
1 answer

couple of questions

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_55063
Customer avatar
Hi
Couple of questions…
1. Can html be entered into the textarea in front end? I am specifically looking to allow guests to enter urls and links.
2. Can a WYSIWYG editor be used in textarea in front end?
3. If you extension is uninstalled, are reviews lost or will the rating/review be converted into core magento format?
4. Is you extension compatible with google snippets from http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/msemantic-semantic-seo-for-rich-snippets-in-google-and-yahoo.html
Thanks for answering in advance
Toby
by
tjscgroup
-
3 years ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
>>1. Can html be entered into the textarea in front end? I am specifically looking to allow guests to enter urls and links.
>>2. Can a WYSIWYG editor be used in textarea in front end?
This is not allowed out of the box. We use “htmlspecialchars” before saving posted data.

>>3. If you extension is uninstalled, are reviews lost or will the rating/review be converted into core magento format?
If you uninstall extension all default Magento review data will not be deleted. Only Detailed Review data will be lost (like images, videos, pros, cons, etc.).

>>4. Is you extension compatible with google snippets from
http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/msemantic-semantic-seo-for-rich-snippets-in-google-and-yahoo.html
We are not sure, but seems like it is compatible with this extension because we didn’t make any changes to rating management system at all.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
3 years ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
I’ve enabled Show buyer verified image, but it’s not showing it. Are there any rules that have to be met before the images can be displayed?
by
Mage_Workshop
-
2 years, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
The order status should be “complete” to show verified buyer image.
If you need to change this behavior, go to app/code/local/MageWorkshop/DetailedReview/Model/Mysql4/Review/Collection.php and edit function addOwnershipInfo() (you can comment line “->where(’so.status="complete"’)" to remove filter by status).
by
Mage_Workshop
-
2 years, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
 
1 answer

Download Link

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_25916109
Customer avatar
Hello, From where do I download the module? 'Get Extension' just redirects to the demo page where I can't find downloading link
by
Bright Ideas
-
2 years, 10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Please contact support.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
2 years, 10 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26895672
Customer avatar
I can't seem to able download this extension after login, the Get Extension page redirected to http://mage-workshop.com only.

Care to guide me how to download this extension?
by
magsdofg
-
2 years, 10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Since the extension became paid it could be downloaded after purchase.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
2 years, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26112128
Customer avatar
Can use in Magento 1.8 version ?
by
lawlawsh123
-
2 years, 5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Yes, Detailed Review is compatible with Magento 1.8
by
Mage_Workshop
-
2 years, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27390878
Customer avatar
I would like to link the user account, such as photo, gender, age, location when he created a new review. Than the reviewer will not need to add all these infos again each time he reviews on my website.

Its similar to have an area to input his profile infos and than his information will be outputted on each review he creates.

Thanks in advance,
Ricardo
by
ricardocamps
-
2 years, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Ricardo, we plan to develop the feature DR extension that you described.
Thanks for your advice.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
2 years ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27390878
Customer avatar
Is this plugin accessible? Can visually impaired able to get this information on a friendly manner?
by
ricardocamps
-
2 years, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Detailed Review extension developed without compliance Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 standards.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
2 years ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26072731
Customer avatar
Does your module support the ability to manually change the date of a review?
by
mustafagecmen
-
1 year, 9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Yes, Detailed Review has ability to change manually the date of a review.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
1 year, 8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_331829
Customer avatar
When I pay via paypal,always Canceled status.
by
Sky
-
1 year, 8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/media/avatars/avatar_26339639.jpg
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Please check your Payment status definition on Paypal site ( https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/helpcenter/helphub/article/?solutionId=FAQ2334 ).
by
Mage_Workshop
-
9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27437892
Customer avatar
We are using Magento 1.9 for our store setup. Does this extension will work in Magento 1.9?
by
sayanid
-
1 year, 8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hello saysofia,

Yes, it will be work, but at the current moment Detailed Review officially doesn’t support Magento 1.9 responsive theme - it will probably work with minor modifications but will not be responsive. We are currently still working on the Magento 1.9 support. So please watch out for updates in our page ( http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/detailed-product-review.html ).

Regards,
Mage Workshop Team.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
1 year, 5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26213384
Customer avatar
Dear Sirs,

I have some questions:
- Do you offer free upgrade for your extension ? If yes, for which period ?
- Do you offer installation service for your extension ?
- There is ability for Admin to comment/respond to a review ? This response is it visible on website ?
- Reviews are on Product page, in continuing the product details ?
- There is ability for another customer to comment in a review ?
- Fits any theme ?

Best regards,
Cristian
by
cristianfasie
-
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hello Cristian,

> Do you offer free upgrade for your extension ? If yes, for which period ?
Currently we offer free upgrades for Detailed Product Review extension for lifetime period.

> Do you offer installation service for your extension ?
Yes, we offer Professional Extension Installation. Please check http://store.eltrino.com/detailed-product-review.html ( http://www.screencast.com/t/EHcdXIfG2H )

> There is ability for Admin to comment/respond to a review ? This response is it visible on website ?
Yes, it's possible for administration to comment on review.
To add “Administration Response” go to Magento Admin Panel > Catalog > Reviews and Ratings > Customer reviews > All Reviews select Review that should be commented click “Edit” in right part of the screen, scroll to the end of page and add Administration Response.

>The reviews are on Products page, in continuing the Product details ?
Reviews are located below "Related Products" block by default. If location should be changed please refer installation guide.

>There is ability for another customer to comment in a review ?
No, there is no such feature.

> Fits any theme ?
It was tested with default theme only. Though there is a large amount of installations and usually if theme layout is made in proper way, there are no JS issues and block with reviews is not placed to some incorrect location extension works out of the box.

Regards,
Mage Workshop Team.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26308301
Customer avatar
Hello, I installed a beta version back in 2012 and am just completing a new build on Magento ver 1.9 and would like to install your latest extension. I cannot see anywhere to export the reviews from the old site? Can this be done?
by
nettability
-
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26339639
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hello nettability,

There is no functionality to export reviews from Magento. May be there are some modules that allow to export/import review, but probably they will not be able to handle custom review attributes that are added by Detailed Review extension. But if you will use the old database of your site you will be see the all old reviews. At the current moment Detailed Review officially doesn't support Magento 1.9 resposive theme - it will probably work with minor modifications but will not be responsive.

Regards,
Mage Workshop Team.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
 
1 answer

Features

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_273943
Customer avatar
Hello,

Is there any option to Comment/Reply to a Review?
Can Reviews be Approved/Deleted by Admin?

Can this be accomplished with this extension.

Review Post:
http://i.imgur.com/snklxMT.png

Review Form:
http://i.imgur.com/bCOrHeU.png

Rating Summary:
http://i.imgur.com/DBvMNhU.png
by
malikans
-
1 year, 5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Customer avatar
Answer: 
Helllo malikans,

>Is there any option to Comment/Reply to a Review?

Detailed Review has functionality that add ability to send response on review from Admin panel.
You can see our manual to find the Administrator response: https://docs.google.com/a/default-value.com/presentation/d/1-LeJKg0Qxh1yvBnHsZj4o3ssGmTmRbCDk8SwgTpsOiE/edit#slide=id.gb79235d0_050

> Can Reviews be Approved/Deleted by Admin?

Detailed Review has functionality for Approve or Delete review from the Admin Panel.

> Review Post: http://i.imgur.com/snklxMT.png

Detailed Review has similar features with your screen-shot but doesn't have next functionality:
- to add avatar;
- to set "I recommend this product";
- to send information to Admin about inappropriate review;

> Review Form: http://i.imgur.com/bCOrHeU.png

Detailed Review has more custom fields but doesn't have next functionality:
- to set "I recommend this product";
- "Connect with your social account"

> Rating Summary: http://i.imgur.com/DBvMNhU.png

Our extension has the same functionality of summary rating.

Regards,
Mage Workshop Team.
by
Mage_Workshop
-
1 year, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
by
nerva44
-
10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
  • 2016-05-19 T11:20:49.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_13411, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
  • 2016-05-19 T11:20:49.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_13411, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Get Help

Support for This Extension

The best place to start if you need help with a specific extension is to contact the developer. All Magento developers have both a contact email and a support email listed.

Magento Platform Support

If you need support for a Magento platform, there are different options for support depending on which Magento platform you are using. Below are links for specific platforms.

Reviews

About the Developer

This extension was developed by and is supported by Mage_Workshop

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service With the help of Customer Service we were able to adjust the module to fit our theme and cloud hosting. Great response time, great module! May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best review extension Had a problem with customized layout theme and these guys fixed as charm !! ty !! April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Review Extension for Magento based stores! This extension is unique and has a lot of useful features which like our customers. After purchasing and setting it on the store we increased the sales in the store more than 30%. Support team is the best that I've ever seen before. They provided the quick and excellent help to all our questions. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Review Module Enables you to easily and quickly gather reviews from customers on your own website. This module also allows customers to include images and videos giving additional credibility to their reviews, and context for future customers. i have found this module works exceedingly well both on single store and multi-store platforms. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Extension with many features There are many review extensions on the market. This on hast definitely the most features. We don't need so many features, but we like it, when the review form is growing with us. Like always we use many themes and other extensions, and it is nearly not possible to install a new extension without little problems. The service team replied to our problem in 1 day and fixed our special problem. We can really recommend this extension. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Support I can't praise enough the support I was given for this extension. My Magento is heavily customised and the guys from the developers team helped me a lot - now the extension works exactly as I wanted. Well worth the price. And the support is unbelievable. November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Module for buyer That was a really good module, the buyer can read the reviews. And a perfect support! The answeres comming under 2 hours. Deutsch: Das ist wirklich ein sehr gutes modul , der Support ist der Hammer mega schnelle Antworten und alles wird gleich geändert. Gerne wieder. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top review extension We recommend this extension, because it brings a lot more features to magento, which are in standard version not included. File uploads and sorting were for us some necessary features. The new problem with google reCaptcha, because google changed some code lines, would fixed really fast. So i also can recommend the service team. Thank You November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Value Proposition is Strong With This One. I have integrate this review extension into my site for more that 2 years. The development is stable, the vendor dependable. I would use this again in another site. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch support!!! This is a nice review extension for Magento. The support that this group provide is off the charts great! I had a small issue with the extension, I created a ticket and the team worked relentlessly to fix my issue. Seriously, I couldn't have asked for better service! October 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-19 T11:19:50.569-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_13411, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

In order to upload extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Close

Register

* Required Fields

Close window

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email below and we'll send you a new password.

* Required Fields

Close window

Login

To upload extension you must be logged in.

* Required Fields

Close window

You are using an outdated browser

We built Magento Connect using the latest techniques and technologies.
This makes Magento Connect faster and easier to use.
Unfortunately, your browser doesn't support those technologies.
Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.