YotpoReviews

Yotpo Reviews

  • Popularity Score 9128 Popularity Score

    Popularity ScoreReferrals to Site/Downloads

    0 0 1+ 1+ 250+ 250+ 1000+ 1000+ 10000+ 10000+

  • Select Technology Partner
Generate tons of reviews to increase conversion rate, drive traffic and increase sales for your store.
Compatible with:
This extension is currently unavailable on Magento Connect. Please contact the developer.

You will be re-directed to the developer's website to complete your purchase.

You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
In order to get this extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.
You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
Learn more

Magento Connect 1.0 change

FREE
Previous Next
Overview

Yotpo Reviews

Yotpo helps Magento businesses generate tons of reviews, photos, and other user-generated content and use them to drive qualified traffic, increase conversion rate & boost sales. Yotpo's basic version is free, while premium features, outlined below, are available at an additional cost.

Join the 150,000+ stores using Yotpo today.

Generate More Product Reviews

Yotpo's signature in-mail form lets buyers leave reviews from within the body of review requests emails. As a result, Yotpo users generate more product reviews & site reviews than generated with other reviews solutions.

Increase Conversion Rate

Yotpo users typically experience a 30-120% lift in conversion rate when using our customizable widgets on product pages.

Optimize For Mobile

All Yotpo's features are made with mobile in mind. When we send a review request, mobile users can leave reviews without ever leaving their email app. Mobile users arriving from a Yotpo click spend 37% more time on site than other users.

Yotpo's premium packages include:

  • Social Curation [NEW]
    Social curation makes it easy for you to get more traffic and sales by turning your customers’ Instagram photos into your brand’s best marketing assets.
  • User-Generated Photos
    Collect and showcase customer photos and embrace a well-rounded approach to visual marketing.
  • Full Social Integration
    You and your customers can share 5 star reviews on Facebook, Instagram & Twitter.
  • SEO Success
    We offer Rich Snippets, Google Seller Ratings and Product Listing Ads, which all dramatically increase click-through rate from Google.
  • Community Q&A
    Answer customer questions directly on the product page, or automatically send questions to past buyers to let them answer.
  • Yotpo Ads
    Turn reviews into paid ads on Facebook. Ads with reviews decrease CPA by 50% and increase CTR by 300%.
  • Coupons
    Offer your shoppers coupons for writing and sharing reviews to increase purchase to review conversion rate.
  • Product Recommendations
    Choose products to promote and upsell to likely buyers to increase customer lifetime value.
  • Comments
    Respond to your reviews, publicly or privately, to say thanks or resolve issues.
  • And so much more!
M1 Extension Versions

Minor bug fix

2013-02-17 09:41:29
  • Version number: 1.3.4
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
Learn more

Magento Connect 1.0 change

Minor bug fix

Minor bug fixes and improvements

2013-01-17 11:00:51
  • Version number: 1.3.3
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
Learn more

Magento Connect 1.0 change

Minor bug fixes and improvements

Minor bug fix

2013-01-06 14:14:48
  • Version number: 1.3.2
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
Learn more

Magento Connect 1.0 change

Minor bug fix

New reviews export feature

2013-01-06 13:45:43
  • Version number: 1.3.1
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

Ability to export reviews from the built in reviews system

New plug and play installation process

2012-12-25 16:29:00
  • Version number: 1.3.0
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

- The Yotpo Reviews widget now displays on product pages as a plug-and-play solution, with no extra coding necessary.

- The extension now supports Magento versions 1.4 and above

- Users who have used previous versions of the extension and upgrade to this version will need to remove the old widget code from the view.phtml file or disable the default widget location on the admin panel.
Q&A
(36 Questions : 26 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Sort by
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27430303
Customer avatar
I want to know if this works with showing a star rating for seller reviews in Google Adwords ads.
by
Vufold
-
2 years, 11 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26093586
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hi Vufold,

Yotpo is currently working on advanced integration with Google, to be officially announced in about a month. When this is complete, your Seller star rating will show in Google AdWords ads.

Thanks for your interest in Yotpo!
by
YotpoReviews
-
2 years, 11 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27472881
Customer avatar
system-> settings -> Software Yotpo Product Reviews
He says:
Yotpo is a popular product reviews solution Among Magento store owners.

To edit your Yotpo settings, select the relevant store view from the "Current Configuration Scope" dropdown on the left.
Once selected, click on the "Yotpo Software Product Reviews" link in the menu on the left-hand side

not only leaves settings I've seen in manuals, I need help
by
dogosoft
-
2 years, 9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26093586
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hello!

For help with this, please contact our awesome Support team at support@yotpo.com.

Thanks!
by
YotpoReviews
-
2 years, 3 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_25881584
Customer avatar
Would love to install a better review system on my site, but i am using Magento Go. Any chance you might support Magento Go in the future?
by
garyandliz
-
2 years, 9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26093586
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hey Gary,

With Magento Go, you can use some features of Yotpo like the Reviews Widget and Reviews Tab and more.

We do not, however, support the Mail After Purchase for Magento Go, but there are other ways to generate reviews like our Site Reviews Automation feature or Targeted Review Requests.

For more info on how to use these features, please contact our awesome support team at support@yotpo.com.

Thanks!
by
YotpoReviews
-
2 years, 9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27108867
Customer avatar
Is the extension going to work on magento 1.8.1 ?
by
kitarabg
-
2 years, 8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26093586
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hello kitarbag,

Thanks for your question.

Yotpo is compatible with Magento 1.8.1.

Enjoy!
by
YotpoReviews
-
2 years, 8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_24414
Customer avatar
We're definitely interested in your module but we need to ensure that we own the reviews and that the data is being synced to a db in Magento and being displayed on our pages as html so that google can index it.

We understand that google theoretically can load and parse things loaded from a javascript and even an iframe but we've found that this not to be 100% reliable.

Thanks
by
MonoMachines
-
2 years, 7 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26093586
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hey MonoMachines,

There are two ways you can ensure your reviews will be indexed. Both are a part of our Premium packages (unless you signed up as a user before 6/5/14, in which case they're part of your Basic package!)

1) Set up our SEO Minisite feature

2) If you're using our new widget, you have the option to hard-code the reviews.

For more info or help setting up either one, please contact our awesome Support team at support@yotpo.com.

Thanks!
by
YotpoReviews
-
2 years, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27550005
Customer avatar
Looking to upgrade soon.
by
HelloMagento12
-
2 years, 7 months ago
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes2No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26093586
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hey,

Thanks for your question!

Yotpo is compatible with CE 1.9.1.
by
YotpoReviews
-
2 years, 6 months ago
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes2No0
 
1 answer

Facebook Login

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26047991
Customer avatar
We are looking at developing a store with FB login. Obviously we don't want them to have to log in to the store with Facebook and then log in again to Yotpo to post a review.

How do you deal with this? Is this covered?

Thanks

Ross
by
Pureblue
-
2 years, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26093586
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hey Ross,

You won't have to worry about requiring reviews to log in twice, here's why:

As a Yotpo user, you will find the the vast majority of your reviews (and there will be a lot of them!) will come from our Mail After Purchase (MAP) emails. MAPs have an in-mail review form, allowing your shoppers to write a review from within their inbox -- no log in required.
by
YotpoReviews
-
2 years, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27587092
Customer avatar
by
anushaaaaaa
-
2 years, 5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26093586
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hello!

With Yotpo Premium, you can reply to reviews on your product pages.

To sign up or try it free for 30 days, go to yotpo.com/start-premium-trial.

Thanks!
by
YotpoReviews
-
2 years, 3 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_25986573
Customer avatar
Hello Support,

How I can display some yotpo review to my homepage? I need to show it in slider. can you please guide?

Please reply ASAP.

Thanks
by
urvishaifz
-
2 years, 3 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26093586
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hello!

We have a few different widgets you can use to display reviews on your homepage -- like the Reviews Tab or the Embedded Widget.

For help using these, please contact our awesome Support team at support@yotpo.com.

Thanks!
by
YotpoReviews
-
2 years, 3 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27659543
Customer avatar
Please provide installation guide manual.....
by
murat1991
-
2 years ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26093586
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hello!

Yotpo is compatible with 1.9 please see the manual here: https://support.yotpo.com/hc/en-us/articles/204101146-Magento-Manual

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to our awesome Support team at support@yotpo.com.

Thanks!
by
YotpoReviews
-
2 years ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27715988
Customer avatar
Are we able to import previous reviews?
by
tjcrotts
-
1 year, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Customer avatar
Answer: 
Yes, you can quickly & easily import all your existing reviews.
by
YotpoReviews
-
1 year, 9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Customer avatar
I would like the reviews to be added to my product pages to increase the page content - does Google see them as part of the page content?

Do I get access to the reviews - can I add internal links within the reviews?
by
Henya
-
1 year, 8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hi Henya,

Thanks for your question!

Our In-line SEO feature means reviews will become a part of your site's content and will be crawled by Google.

You have full moderation privileges and are in control of what reviews are published to your pages.

If you have any more questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@yotpo.com.

Thank you!
by
YotpoReviews
-
1 year, 8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
Before a review is publicly posted, does Yopto send the review to a site admin for approval or will it post automatically?
by
fcarufe
-
1 year, 8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/media/avatars/avatar_26093586.png
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Yotpo notifies users of all new reviews which they can chose to publish (or not).

Yotpo also offer auto-publish tools. For example, you can auto-publish all reviews 4-stars and above and hold others back for review.
by
YotpoReviews
-
1 year, 7 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
Hi After installing i am getting blank screen and i am using magento 1.9.1. please help me to resolve this issue.
by
channamallu
-
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/media/avatars/avatar_26093586.png
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hi Channamallu,

For help with this, please reach out to our awesome Support team via this link: https://my.yotpo.com/contact_support

Thanks!
by
YotpoReviews
-
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
Can we installed for 1.9 version ?
by
GaneshSathe
-
1 year, 5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/media/avatars/avatar_26093586.png
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hi Ganesh!

Yes, Yotpo is compatible with CE and EE 1.9.

Thanks!
by
YotpoReviews
-
1 year, 4 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/media/avatars/avatar_320007.png
Customer avatar
We need to display the Star rating in our Quick View pop-up page to show a product in the category page, do you have any documentation for that?
by
Rateb
-
1 year, 4 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/media/avatars/avatar_26093586.png
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hi Rateb!

Please reach out to our Support team via this link : https://my.yotpo.com/contact_support

They'll be happy to help you out!
by
YotpoReviews
-
1 year, 4 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
When I am go with following path

setting->configuration->Yotpo->Yotpo Product Reviews
Software

I get 404 Error Page not found. Let me know how I can solve it.
by
vimalrishabh
-
1 year, 7 months ago
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No1
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/media/avatars/avatar_25884975.jpg
Customer avatar
Hi!
Will your EE work with v 1.14?

Thanks!
:)
by
rfrans13
-
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
 
0 answers

Notification

Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
I disabled and deleted the extension but the notification saying: "Please visit the Yotpo extension page in your system configuration store settings page and finish the installation. Read details" is still at the backend side of my Magento.

How do I disable the notification?

Thank you in advance
by
robindehaan
-
1 year, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
I have already placed you code for displaying review on category page. Also I have disabled default review(Mage_Review). But, does not work. Please solve this isuue
by
vishalmanavar
-
1 year ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
How can we add price, value, quality etc type rating in review.So user can rate product based on price ,fit as expected
etc.
by
rajput sandip
-
11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
We already use Magento's native customer reviews system. Would using Yotpro allow us to keep our previous reviews without starting over?
by
rteng
-
9 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No0
 
0 answers

1.9.2.4 Compatible?

Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
Hi,

We have upgraded the site and wondered whether the yotpo review extension is compatible with this version of magento yet?
by
gibbooptom
-
9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
we are looking to integrate yotpo with our magento store version 1.9.2. Do you have the integration extension available for the same?
by
amitsp
-
8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
i am using magento 1.9.2.3 when i want to install this extension it is giving below error. Please help me out, extension is installing in version 1.9.0.1

community/yotporeviews: Unknown SSL protocol error in connection to connect20.magentocommerce.com:443
by
gopinadh
-
6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: https://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/skin/frontend/enterprise/connect/images/pictures/developer-avatar.jpg
Customer avatar
Does your module also offer new review section on product detail page or we will be using still magento default?

If we still would be using magento default, do you recommend any extension that provides better display of reviews on product detail page than magento default?
by
teabloom
-
1 month, 3 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
  • 2017-01-22 T10:51:08.701-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_12565, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
  • 2017-01-22 T10:51:08.704-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_12565, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Get Help

Support for This Extension

The best place to start if you need help with a specific extension is to contact the developer. All Magento developers have both a contact email and a support email listed.

Magento Platform Support

If you need support for a Magento platform, there are different options for support depending on which Magento platform you are using. Below are links for specific platforms.

Reviews

About the Developer

This extension was developed by and is supported by YotpoReviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I like the extension but it is way too expensive! I like the idea of the extension and it works well, but if you have a small store and you want to use some of the advanced features you are out of luck, you may have to work the whole month just po pay for a single extension. Way too expensive for small online store to pay each month. January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great extension! Great extension! Easy to install. Amazing functions! A must have extension. October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great and simple to implement, our customers use the reviews all the time October 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by muito boa Extensão muito boa estão de Parabéns ! está extensão é essencial para quem tem um e-commrece . September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well...but needs to load faster Works very well and is very powerful...but its Javascript. So their is only so much our developers can do to speed load times. However it still very useful. August 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Review extension - Way to high price Yotpo - is a mixed story. It has a very, very clean lay-out and is very easy in use. But, the free edition lacks a few 'simple' features - like commenting on a review. If you want these extra option, you pay a high price. A very high price. Most of the business wouldn't be able to spend +300$/month only a review extension (not profitable). Yotpo seriously needs to re-think price plans. If they set up a 'normal' price plan- they would have a lot more customers (=more money) - Many people would like to pay +- 50$/month for a decent extension with good a good featureset (that's still + 500$ month). But, now? I would not recommend - The basic is way to basic - limited in use - and if you want more, they ask way, way more. Kind regards, Jonas Rossaert July 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by widget.js is loaded even for store views that are not with Yotpo Hi. To review this extension I like to add some important things: 1. widget.js is loaded even for store views that are not using yotpo. it generates funny 418 code but it still takes request on server +100-200ms of waiting. could somebody fix it? http://prntscr.com/b9dlts 2. prices for paid yotpo plans are totally over priced. 400 or 700 for plan? even the small plan is overpriced. May 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by extension ok, but with 1 bug + translation is poor This extension is quite good, but there is one major problem, it doesn't handle prefixes for database. and it creates rich snippet table without prefix so probably later it cannot use it. I hope somebody could fix it to solve this problem. I have also problems with language translations - even I requested to separate singluar and plural works - what is really important for other than english languages - developers didn't respond. So now its still shows incorrect translations for Polish - and this is funny, because it looks unprofessional. I offered my free translations but they didn't try to fix this problem above. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yotpo is the best! I love Yotpo but wish their best features were not limited to their $400+ a month plans.... April 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really Really too expensive I'm totally agree with previous comment. This extension works very well and yotpo comment integration is good .... BUT .... 399$ PER MONTH is really too expensive for a comment system. The starter plan at 25$ could be a good price but useless do to lack of functionnality (like google rich snippet). We're currently in free plan and we'll switch to another comment system due to these really excessive rates. It is really regrettable, because if the yotpo team had included features of the PRO package at the price of the starter package I really think that they would have earned many many customers. March 16, 2016
  • 2017-01-22 T10:50:33.770-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_12565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

In order to upload extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Close

Register

* Required Fields

Close window

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email below and we'll send you a new password.

* Required Fields

Close window

Login

To upload extension you must be logged in.

* Required Fields

Close window

You are using an outdated browser

We built Magento Connect using the latest techniques and technologies.
This makes Magento Connect faster and easier to use.
Unfortunately, your browser doesn't support those technologies.
Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.