Virendra

VS Preview Product from Backend

  • Popularity Score 370 Popularity Score

    Popularity ScoreReferrals to Site/Downloads

    0 0 1+ 1+ 250+ 250+ 1000+ 1000+ 10000+ 10000+

The easiest way to get to your desired product in the frontend – view product link.
Compatible with:
This extension is currently unavailable on Magento Connect. Please contact the developer.

You will be re-directed to the developer's website to complete your purchase.

You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
In order to get this extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.
In order to get this extension, you must have active Magento Go Store. Click here to create Go store.
You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
Learn more

Magento Connect 1.0 change

FREE
Previous Next
Overview

VS Preview Product from Backend

When you are editing some product in Magento admin and want to check it out in frontend of your Magento project. The easiest way to get to your desired product in the frontend – view product link.

==============================================================================

Installation Tips:-

1. Clear Catche

2. Logout and login again.

##############################################################################

support contact :- magentoking@gmail.com

Release Notes

When you are editing some product in Magento admin and want to check it out in frontend of your Magento project. The easiest way to get to your desired product in the frontend – view product link.

2012-06-05 10:34:04
  • Version number: 1.0.1
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
Learn more

Magento Connect 1.0 change

When you are editing some product in Magento admin and want to check it out in frontend of your Magento project. The easiest way to get to your desired product in the frontend – view product link.

When you are editing some product in Magento admin and want to check it out in frontend of your Magento project. The easiest way to get to your desired product in the frontend – view product link.

2012-05-08 12:47:57
  • Version number: 1.0.0
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
Learn more

Magento Connect 1.0 change

When you are editing some product in Magento admin and want to check it out in frontend of your Magento project. The easiest way to get to your desired product in the frontend – view product link.
Reviews

About the Developer

This extension was developed by and is supported by Virendra

VS Preview Product from Backend 4.5 5 7 7
Great simple extension Works perfectly, easy to install, really useful extension for any Magento store February 6, 2014
acl error Same error when i edit role. So i comment out <acl> in the xml file (lines 24 to 42 ) in config.xml Please, fix it! magento 1.7.0.2 August 3, 2013
Very useful tool, however a small fix had to be made... After installing the extension on Community edition 1.7.0, I received the following error when trying to create / or edit Permissions --> Roles: "Fatal error: Class 'Mage_Viewproduct_Helper_Data' not found in /home/isyllcom/public_html/app/Mage.php on line 546" So, in the website files through FTP, I had to create the following directory structure and the Data.php at the following location: App --> Code --> Core --> Mage --> Viewproduct --> Helper This file and structure is not in the downloaded Magento Connect file. June 13, 2013
Works perfectly Easy to install and work without any problem with Magento 1.7.0.2. A realy "must" to have on any Magento backend. June 1, 2013
Works perfectly for me in v1.7.0.2 as well. I did make some adjustments to it so it looks better on my page. --- edit ~/app/code/community/VS/Viewproduct/Block/Adminhtml/Catalog/Product/Edit.php changed the $header variable too (still working on it). $header .= "lt;p style='padding-left:10px; margin-bottom:-15px;'gt;lt;a style='font-size:12px; font-weight:bold; text-decoration:none; color:blue;' href='$url' target='_blank'gt;amp;rarr; View Product Pagelt;/agt;lt;/pgt;"; ---- that way it is more visible.. at least to me. August 7, 2012
works perfectly in 1.7.0.2. thanks! July 31, 2012
I installed this module using Magento Connect, but after a successful installation i can't get this module to work on Magento 1.7. I got an 404 error when trying to reach the module at the configuration page. June 19, 2012
1-7 of 7
Q&A
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

not working

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26906071
Customer avatar
i am biggner and detail also ii havent install simple data so please
by
fatib
-
1 year, 5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Get Help

Support for This Extension

The best place to start if you need help with a specific extension is to contact the developer. All Magento developers have both a contact email and a support email listed.

Magento Platform Support

If you need support for a Magento platform, there are different options for support depending on which Magento platform you are using. Below are links for specific platforms.

In order to upload extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Close

Register

* Required Fields

Close window

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email below and we'll send you a new password.

* Required Fields

Close window

Login

To upload extension you must be logged in.

* Required Fields

Close window

You are using an outdated browser

We built Magento Connect using the latest techniques and technologies.
This makes Magento Connect faster and easier to use.
Unfortunately, your browser doesn't support those technologies.
Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.