Clarion Tech

Product Review Form With Image Field

  • Popularity Score 81 Popularity Score

    Popularity ScoreReferrals to Site/Downloads

    0 0 1+ 1+ 250+ 250+ 1000+ 1000+ 10000+ 10000+

Now you can upload image in default product reviews form.
Compatible with:
This extension is currently unavailable on Magento Connect. Please contact the developer.

You will be re-directed to the developer's website to complete your purchase.

You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
In order to get this extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.
In order to get this extension, you must have active Magento Go Store. Click here to create Go store.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

FREE
Previous Next
Overview

Product Review Form With Image Field

After installing this extension image upload field is displayed in product reviews form.
Many times requirements comes to add image upload field in product review form that time need to do customization.
so to avoid this, we built this module to allow users to upload image on product review form.

To enable or disable this extension go to:
Catalog ->Reviews and Ratings ->Customer Reviews ->Reviews image configuration

Key features:
(1) Easy installation
(2) Resize to image
(3) Any time can be disabled
Release Notes

Product Review Form With Image Field 1.0.2 Version Released

2014-06-12 10:08:40
  • Version number: 1.0.2
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

Product Review Form With Image Field 1.0.2 Version Released

Product Review Form With Image Field 1.0.1 Version Released

2014-06-12 09:42:40
  • Version number: 1.0.1
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1, 1.9
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

Product Review Form With Image Field 1.0.1 Version Released info

Product Review Form With Image Field 1.0.0 Version Released

2014-04-02 11:35:16
  • Version number: 1.0.0
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8, 1.8.1
You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.

Magento Connect 2.0

Magento Connect 2.0

Product Review Form With Image Field 1.0.0 Version Released
Reviews

About the Developer

This extension was developed by and is supported by Clarion Tech

Product Review Form With Image Field 4 5 6 6
A perfect base to implement images to reviews I modified extension to make image field not required. Extensions copy folder "media/reviewimages" which is from another extension and cand be removed. I moved extension from "default/default" to custom theme. December 12, 2014
don't work error 404 don't work error 404, don't know how to fix the issue December 4, 2014
Error on admin pannel with this extension,when editting a review in backend an error occurs: Fatal error: Call to undefined method Mage_Review_Helper_Data::getReviewStatusesOptionArray() in ...\app\code\local\Kush\Reviewimage\Block\Adminhtml\Review\Edit\Form.php on line 132 and I think when a review is posted,the image field should not be required all the time November 20, 2014
How do i get the extension work on custom theme I test it on a default theme, it works perfectly, but not on a custom theme . what shoud l do to get it work? Beside, is it compatible with CE 1.9.0.1 ? I can install it successfuly, but there is no image upload lable under the review section. thank you for such a great work ! June 8, 2014
Amazing extension, with great support! I have Magento 1.8.1.0 CE and custom theme installed for my website. After easily installing the extension, I contacted Clarion Tech for how to show the extension on my custom theme and it worked wonderfully! Thank you for great support and amazing product! May 5, 2014
Nice extension. Works great. This extension works properly and very easy to use. I recommend it. Thanks for such a nice extension. April 28, 2014
1-6 of 6
Q&A
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27652276
Customer avatar
such a shame... this is a nice idea, but we cant have the image upload part be a required field.

perhaps you can change this?
by
alonsabsay
-
2 months, 1 week ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Get Help

Support for This Extension

The best place to start if you need help with a specific extension is to contact the developer. All Magento developers have both a contact email and a support email listed.

Magento Platform Support

If you need support for a Magento platform, there are different options for support depending on which Magento platform you are using. Below are links for specific platforms.

In order to upload extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Close

Register

* Required Fields

Close window

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email below and we'll send you a new password.

* Required Fields

Close window

Login

To upload extension you must be logged in.

* Required Fields

Close window

You are using an outdated browser

We built Magento Connect using the latest techniques and technologies.
This makes Magento Connect faster and easier to use.
Unfortunately, your browser doesn't support those technologies.
Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.