ebizmarts

ebizmarts - Sage Pay Suite Pro Europe (SagePay OFFICIAL Extension for UK, Germany and Spain)

  • Popularity Score 738 Popularity Score

    Popularity ScoreReferrals to Site/Downloads

    0 0 1+ 1+ 250+ 250+ 1000+ 1000+ 10000+ 10000+

SagePay OFFICIAL Extension. Full integration of Protocol v3: Direct/Server inFrame/Form/Token & PayPal Express
Compatible with:
This extension is currently unavailable on Magento Connect. Please contact the developer.

You will be re-directed to the developer's website to complete your purchase.

You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
In order to get this extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.
In order to get this extension, you must have active Magento Go Store. Click here to create Go store.

Magento Connect

$265.00
Previous Next
Overview

ebizmarts - Sage Pay Suite Pro Europe (SagePay OFFICIAL Extension for UK, Germany and Spain)

OFFICIAL SagePay Extension for Magento, FULL SUPPORT for Protocol v3 with European Payments support (UK, Germany and Spain)

More than 3900 LIVE Merchants using Sage Pay Suite

12 Months of FREE PHENOMENAL customer support. Emails are replied within 4 hours on business days. Free upgrades during 12 months support period.

FREE Installation and Setup Assistance

Over SIX years of Magento and SagePay experience with more than 3900 LIVE Merchants using Sage Pay Suite

Includes ALL Sage Pay v3 integration options, FORM, SERVER inFrame, Direct, 3DS Checks, PayPal Express, 3rdman and RED fraud reports, surcharges and many more...

We are happy to announce a new Sage Pay approved extension for Magento, Sage Pay Suite, totally written from scratch in close collaboration with Sage Pay. Supports all Sage Pay integration protocols in a single package.

Features:

- Fully integrated into Magento's Order processing workflow
- Supports Payments, Defer and Authenticate/Authorise - Supports Refunds
- Supports Magento CE v1.4.1.1, to v1.7
- Supports Magento EE v1.9 to v1.12
- Sage Pay Server (inFrame). Payment page opens in a lightbox in the checkout page
- Sage Pay Direct. 3DS checks open in a lightbox in the checkout page.
- Sage Pay Form.
- Token System for Server (inFrame) and Direct protocols
- PayPal Express integration
- Magento events (observers) have been used to avoid conflicts with other extensions
- Handy Admin tools:
   - 3rd Man Fraud information
   - Whitelist IP Addresses
   - Turn on/off 3D and AVSCV2 checks

Pricing:

12 Months of FREE PHENOMENAL customer support. Emails are replied within 4 hours on business days. Free upgrades during 12 months support period.

FREE Installation and Setup Assistance

Magento CE
   £169 - Single domain license
   £20 - Additional domain license
Magento EE and Professional
   £279 - Five domain license
   £20 - Additional domain license

Release Notes

Bug fixes and improvements

2013-06-26 13:13:30
  • Version number: 1.1.19.2
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
* Improvement: Using Magento's core roundPrice function to round amounts instead of number_format.
* Improvement: Adding customer email to contact number in CustomerContactInfo on local storage.
* Improvement: Setting autocomplete="off" on cc forms.
* Bug fix: Undefined object on SagePayReporting cron.
* Bug fix: Token bugs on transactions without payment details, wrong token selected when using OSC.
* Bug fix: Refund issue for transactions not placed in base currency.
* Bug fix: Multiple refunds on authenticate transactions, it was always taking into account latest transaction.
* Bug fix: Amount missmatch when using SERVER integration.
* Bug fix: Restoring OSC loading object when 3D secure window is closed.

Bug fixes and improvements

2013-06-26 13:12:39
  • Version number: 1.1.19.1
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
* New feature: Dispatching 2 events, one for config data loading and another one when a transaction is saved in Magento.
* Bug fix: Typo on word "ocurred".
* Bug fix: The module does not use DateTime::diff anymore to avoid servers without PHP 5.3
* Bug fix: 3D data saved to database, not session.
* Bug fix: Changing the way we call the cache store, it was not a good approach.
* Bug fix: Removing basket sending on PayPal transactions to avoid issues.
* Bug fix: Fixing Store Currency option for SERVER integration, it was not working at all.
* Bug fix: Deleting a token card from local storage if SagePay returns error 4057 when trying to delete.

Bug fixes and improvements

2013-06-26 13:11:59
  • Version number: 1.1.19
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
* New feature: SAGE50 support for basket lines.
* New feature: Api synchronization, see http://wiki.ebizmarts.com/sage-pay-configuration-settings/reporting-api
* Bug fix: When compilation is on, other payment methods fail.
* Bug fix: MOTO vendorname not taken into account.
* Bug fix: Orders partially released were voided if canceled.
* Bug fix: Adding ApplyAVSCV2 on TOKEN transactions.
* Bug fix: FORM integration store scope fields were not visible.

Bug fixes and improvements

2013-06-26 13:10:54
  • Version number: 1.1.17
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
* New Feature: Order editing support.
* New Feature: Mass delete for token cards on admin panel
* New Feature: Possibility to switch between LOW and NORMAL template profiles in SERVER and SERVER MOTO integrations.
* New Feature: Extending Magento core API (SOAP/XMLRPC), available calls are: sage_pay_transaction.list, sage_pay_transaction.info (by vpstxid), sage_pay_reporting.fraud_detail, sage_pay_reporting.info (information directly from Sage Pay Reporting API)
* Adding orphans on various payment stages so the administrator is notified for example if card was not authed.
* Sanitize post data to avoid xss attacks
* Adding Android and BlackBerry user-agent to detection to fix modal box issue
* Fixing bug on PayPal description, empty on some ocassions.
* Fixed bug on automatic thirdman score updates for old orders.
* Fixed performance issues on backend and database
* Fixing bug with REGISTER and GUEST token cards on some scenarios.
* Fixed not sent email when using DIRECT and 3D.
* Fixed bug on SERVER MOTO related to Original Price being 0.00

Bug fixes and improvements

2013-06-26 13:09:50
  • Version number: 1.1.15
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
* Fixing redirection issue in SERVER integration
* Adding Currency Switcher support for Transaction Currency
* Fixing EUR symbol in cart
* Removing condition on email sending on DIRECT protocol, causes issues when reverse proxies are in place
* OneStepCheckout GiftMessage adding
* Shorting MOTO orders urls for SERVER inframe protocol
* Fix issue when REPEATing FORM transaction
* Fixing price on basket
* Fixing issue where REPEAT urls where not reacheable when repeating a FORM transaction
Reviews

About the Developer

This extension was developed by and is supported by ebizmarts

ebizmarts - Sage Pay Suite Pro Europe (SagePay OFFICIAL Extension for UK, Germany and Spain) 5 5 223 223
The Best Extension for Sage Pay Integration The extension work out of the box!!! When we was developing the first website on magento we used the free version that ebizmarts provide to make sure every thing is working and when we went live we purchase the pro version really no hassle to set up and the support that they have is just ridiculous fast and good ( i send email and in 5 minutes i have respond is just the best support experience i have seen ). In the moment we are using it for two stores on the same magento installation whit one merchant account with over 2000 transactions per week and is just working great we are planing to use it on more websites in the further and is easy as just buying one more license for the new domain. If you have sage pay account and want to sell online definity this is the extension you need. April 3, 2014
Can't beat this level of Service We had an issue with Magento failing to run DB scripts, which ultimately led to the 3D secure process not functioning correctly and us receiving countless complaints from customers failing to checkout. I reported the issue to ebizmarts and they fixed the problem for me quickly and without any complaints. We have used this module since the very first version and it really does keep on getting better with every update. Also, I'm not quite sure when these guys sleep as I had replies all through the night and day! March 28, 2014
Great Support!!!! Upon installation I had a couple of conflicts with IWD Onepage Checkout. Ebizmarts supplied me with a patch which didn't fully solve the problem, so they took the time to FTP into my installation and fix it for me. I've never received the same level of amazing support when buying aMmagento extension. Thanks! March 26, 2014
Great fully featured plugin and support This plugin does exactly what is required and more! The support is excellent, with queries replied to within minutes. March 19, 2014
World Class Support Ebizmarts offer the best developer support of any Magento extension we have ever purchased. This extension is a must for any e-commerce store that uses Sagepay for processing payments. March 18, 2014
Excellent Module and awesome support! We had been using the free version of this module for quite some time now and have just updated to the Pro version. We are now wondering why it took us so long to upgrade! The support alone from Ebizmarts has been phenomenal! Speedy and efficient. Great module and great developers. March 18, 2014
Excellent support for an excellent plugin. We looked at the free version of this plugin initially, but the extended functionality of this version of the plugin swung the balance for us. Setup was simple and the support we have recieved from Pablo at Ebizmarts has been timely, friendly and always spot on. We would have no hesitation in recommending this plugin to anyone who is using Sage Pay in the UK. March 11, 2014
Fantastic extensions and support The guys at ebizmarts know their stuff when it comes to Magento. Top notch level support too, which means when the going gets tough, the tough gets sorted out swiftly! Cannot recommend these guys enough! March 5, 2014
Amazing product, support fit for a king! The Ebizmarts guys constantly write excellent extensions, and Sagepay Pro is no exception. It's functionality is comprehensive, and if you currently use the CE version, dig in to your wallet, and pay these guys for the full version, it's worth it alone for amazing support they offer! February 28, 2014
Life Savers!..Excellent Support I had a module which stopped payment from our LIVE websites of Magento, thought the problem was with the Sage Pay Module....so I contacted their support and reported, as always Pablo was back to me within 1 Min, its been long I cannot trust my watch timings but I can assure support reply timings…I am saying this as from day one they have this consistent replying within ONE MINUTE policy and follow still which is EXCELLENT but anyways….I was wrong about their module having issue...Module was as GOOD as ever it has always been...it was another module we had conflicted with it....Not only support resolved the issue but detected the issue, which module was causing it and even helped me mail the developer to fix it, Before I could loose every order on the website at that moment , within 15 min everything was sorted, tested and that's it.!!!...Please do not see the money you will spent by buying this extension but look at the bigger picture...they will help you sort every problem with their extension(If occurred!) or will let you know what caused it in relation to it....Not even once and it is going to be almost any year with them they told me like other developers that its other extension fault and we cannot help it..!! BUY WITHOUT ANY DOUBT..!! February 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>
Q&A
(2 Questions : 2 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Sort by
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26411648
Customer avatar
When new user placed a order by one step checkout, order placed but user not register as subscriber.
by
phpdeveloper1
-
11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_14740
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hi phpdeveloper1,

Thanks for your question.

It could be many things I'm afraid, if you are using the PRO module, you get free premium support, can you send us an email?

Thanks!
by
ebizmarts
-
11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27282900
Customer avatar
We want to be able to keep each store income and processing separate from the others. Will this suite allow for this?
by
SteveHolmquist
-
4 months, 3 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_14740
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hi SteveHolmquist,

Yes, its possible, you need a Sage Pay vendorname per store.

Regards,
Pablo
by
ebizmarts
-
4 months, 3 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Get Help

Support for This Extension

The best place to start if you need help with a specific extension is to contact the developer. All Magento developers have both a contact email and a support email listed.

Magento Platform Support

If you need support for a Magento platform, there are different options for support depending on which Magento platform you are using. Below are links for specific platforms.

In order to upload extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Close

Register

* Required Fields

Close window

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email below and we'll send you a new password.

* Required Fields

Close window

Login

To upload extension you must be logged in.

* Required Fields

Close window

You are using an outdated browser

We built Magento Connect using the latest techniques and technologies.
This makes Magento Connect faster and easier to use.
Unfortunately, your browser doesn't support those technologies.
Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.