ebizmarts

ebizmarts - Sage Pay Suite Pro Europe (SagePay OFFICIAL Extension for UK, Germany and Spain)

  • Popularity Score 860 Popularity Score

    Popularity ScoreReferrals to Site/Downloads

    0 0 1+ 1+ 250+ 250+ 1000+ 1000+ 10000+ 10000+

  • Magento Connect Bronze Industry Partner
SagePay OFFICIAL Extension. Full integration of Protocol v3: Direct/Server inFrame/Form/Token & PayPal Express
Compatible with:
This extension is currently unavailable on Magento Connect. Please contact the developer.

You will be re-directed to the developer's website to complete your purchase.

You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
In order to get this extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.
In order to get this extension, you must have active Magento Go Store. Click here to create Go store.

Magento Connect

$295.77
Previous Next
Overview

ebizmarts - Sage Pay Suite Pro Europe (SagePay OFFICIAL Extension for UK, Germany and Spain)

OFFICIAL SagePay Extension for Magento, FULL SUPPORT for Protocol v3 with European Payments support (UK, Germany and Spain)

More than 4500 LIVE Merchants using Sage Pay Suite

12 Months of FREE PHENOMENAL customer support. Emails are replied within 4 hours on business days. Free upgrades during 12 months support period.

FREE Installation and Setup Assistance

Over SIX years of Magento and SagePay experience with more than 4300 LIVE Merchants using Sage Pay Suite

Includes ALL Sage Pay v3 integration options, FORM, SERVER inFrame, Direct, 3DS Checks, PayPal Express, 3rdman and RED fraud reports, surcharges and many more...

We are happy to announce a new Sage Pay approved extension for Magento, Sage Pay Suite, totally written from scratch in close collaboration with Sage Pay. Supports all Sage Pay integration protocols in a single package.

Features:

- Fully integrated into Magento's Order processing workflow
- Supports Payments, Defer and Authenticate/Authorise - Supports Refunds
- Supports Magento CE v1.4.1.1, to v1.9
- Supports Magento EE v1.8 to v1.14
- Sage Pay Server (inFrame). Payment page opens in a lightbox in the checkout page
- Sage Pay Direct. 3DS checks open in a lightbox in the checkout page.
- Sage Pay Form.
- Token System for Server (inFrame) and Direct protocols
- PayPal Express integration
- Magento events (observers) have been used to avoid conflicts with other extensions
- Handy Admin tools:
   - 3rd Man Fraud information
   - Whitelist IP Addresses
   - Turn on/off 3D and AVSCV2 checks

Pricing:

12 Months of FREE PHENOMENAL customer support. Emails are replied within 4 hours on business days. Free upgrades during 12 months support period.

FREE Installation and Setup Assistance

Magento CE
   £169 - Single domain license
   £20 - Additional domain license
Magento EE and Professional
   £279 - Five domain license
   £20 - Additional domain license

Release Notes

Bug fixes and improvements

2013-06-26 13:16:40
  • Version number: 3.0.5.1
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
* Bug fix: MOTO currency on multi store setup
* Bug fix: Disable sending basket contents for all integrations until we fix the BasketXML issue
* Bug fix: Token form problem when cancelling token CV2 page
* Bug fix: substr issue on recipientAdd2 in BasketXML

Bug fixes and improvements

2013-06-26 13:16:07
  • Version number: 3.0.5
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
* Improvement: Adding eMailMessage parameter to FORM request.
* Improvement: Compatibility [BETA] with IWD_OnePageCheckout
* Improvement: Adding support form to system config section.
* Improvement: Adding IP details to detail data when retrieving using Admin & Reporting API.
* Bug fix: Error in Dashboard with settlements.
* Bug fix: Error in Deferred orders grid when using filters.
* Bug fix: Encoding strings when creating XML structs to send to Sage Pay
* Bug fix: Surcharge undefined index error.
* Bug fix: Token issues with 0 customer_id in db
* Bug fix: Adding basket error code to retry routine.
* Bug fix: Send 2.23 as protocol if MODE is SIMULATOR
* Bug fix: Address information data for virtual orders.
* Bug fix: RELEASE amount problem when order is in different currency than base.
* Bug fix: BasketXML errors.
* Bug fix: Postcode not provided fix, we send 000 if not provided.
* Bug fix: Surcharge error breaks Sweet Tooth module for example.
* Bug fix: Adding try catch block on FORM callback.
* Bug fix: Checking ACL to show Orphans notification.

Bug fixes and improvements

2013-06-26 13:15:38
  • Version number: 3.0.4
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
* Improvement: Use of instanceof instead of get_class to add STATE column on Sales > Orders grid
* Improvement: Saving TRNAMOUNT on sagepaysuite_transaction table
* Improvement: Adding new feature to fetch transaction data from CRON Async.
* Improvement: Change PROFILER logs prefixes to use VendorTxCode if possible.
* Bug fix: Change CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST to 2 on Sage Pay Reportin API calls.
* Bug fix: Dashboard reports for 30 days timeframe.
* Bug fix: Re send request if error received is 3195 or 3021, basket recoverable related errors
* Bug fix: Multishipping address amount for SERVER frontend orders.
* Bug fix: Order state for initial status, for example for AUTHENTICATE orders.
* Bug fix: Fix for FORM integration on some situations Amount sent was 0.00
* Bug fix: Giftmessages on SERVER MOTO integration
* Bug fix: Discount problems with SERVER MOTO integration
* Bug fix: Surcharge amount on PDFs.
* Bug fix: OneStepCheckout feature implemented. Place order on the emails account without the password
* Bug fix: OneStepCheckout token stuck.

Bug fixes and improvements

2013-06-26 13:15:09
  • Version number: 3.0.3
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
* Bug fix: Installation problem fix, error was: SQLSTATE[42S02]: Base table or view not found: 1146 Table 'sagepayreporting_fraud' doesn't exist

Bug fixes and improvements

2013-06-26 13:14:35
  • Version number: 3.0.2
  • Stability: Stable
  • Compatibility: 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
* New feature: Notifications from Ebizmarts site.
* New feature: Adding AUTHENTICATE to automatic capture feature.
* New feature: Adding data to Dashboard, Settlements.
* New feature: Checking Web config for safe transactions and adding notice on config section if not okay.
* New feature: Check stock before pushing transaction to Sage Pay. Redirect to cart if not okay.
* Improvement: Change grid render names to magento like class path.
* Improvement: Change shields score for Orders grid. Some of them are confussing.
* Improvement: Adding created_at for all tables and adding new columns to sagepaysuite_action table.
* Improvement: Change color for NOTCHECKED on fraud grid.
* Improvement: Data validation for new BasketXML field.
* Improvement: Adding additional data for AUTHORISE payments on admin.
* Bug fix: Promo on admin orders.
* Bug fix: Token not created on SERVER integration with Multiple Address Checkout.
* Bug fix: Currency and amount problem on automatic authorise with different currency than base.
* Bug fix: Fix for notice on CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST
* Bug fix: Adding basket for FORM post data.
* Bug fix: Token bug on OSC.
Reviews

About the Developer

This extension was developed by and is supported by ebizmarts

ebizmarts - Sage Pay Suite Pro Europe (SagePay OFFICIAL Extension for UK, Germany and Spain) 5 5 244 244
Superb Support Superb support, fast and helpful. Always willing to get their hands dirty inside your server and find the cause of an issue - even if its not directly related to their extension, but is effecting their extension. Highly recommended. August 20, 2014
Very good extension with amazing support!! I must admit that I am a bit late to review this extension as we have been using it for more than four years, initially as their free extension and for the for the last 3 years as the Sage Pay Suite Pro extension. The extension has served our needs adequately, even with us having multicountry multicurrency websites. However, the most important point is that the team at Ebizmarts is very responsive to any request for support, and I usually get an acknowledgement of my email within minutes and commencement of the issue fixing soon after. I remember last year when we upgraded the extension there was an issue which Pablo and his team stayed back late on Friday evening to resolve. It has been my pleasure to work with Ebizmarts all these years, and I consider them as essential partners who provide strength to our business. Well done Ignacio, Pablo, Gonzalo and the rest of the team!! August 10, 2014
Quality product, fantastic support The extension is very good and supports many options Support is very useful and fast to respond August 7, 2014
5 star product and support An essential extension that takes the pain out of credit card management with sagepay I can't see how I could run my business without it Works perfectly and seamlessly with Magento and the support is knowledgable, fast, and the best I have encountered in what can be a a real murky bunch of vendors I would un hesitating recommend these guys and any thing else they develop to anyone August 1, 2014
Amazing Customer Service The ebizmarts Sagepay module is amazing, it works, works, works. The information it gives you gives you great control over your orders. The level of customer support from them is amazing, they dealt with the problems in the install incredibly promptly with great efficiency. July 28, 2014
Quality extension for SagePay As a SagePay Partner, we recommend SagePay to our customers, so it was important that we were able to find a quality extension to enable us to do this for our Magento clients. Ebizmarts have produced a very useful extension which functions as described, fully integrating the SagePay Payment Service Provider into Magento. We recently had an issue when installing the extension and were told, by our hosting company, to restore the entire site from backup. Our most recent backup would have resulted in our client losing some data, so we contacted ebizmarts support and they sorted the issue - without need to restore the site from backup - within a matter of minutes. The only reason that I have given four out of five for the support is the lack of a telephone option. I highly recommend this extension and ebizmarts. July 21, 2014
Very good Very good extensions, handles many payment options all under one roof. Support is also useful and quick to respond. July 9, 2014
Great support If you want PayPal via SagePay then you need this extension. Its easy to install and the support team give excellent and rapid support. June 17, 2014
5 Stars For A Reason! It just works! No problems whatsoever. Couple of config queries were answered within an hour with a perfect response. Would recommend to anyone. June 13, 2014
Great Support! Just really writing this review to rate the developer support - absolutely top notch, had a fairly critical issue resolved within an hour - brilliant! May 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Q&A
(5 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Sort by
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26411648
Customer avatar
When new user placed a order by one step checkout, order placed but user not register as subscriber.
by
phpdeveloper1
-
1 year, 4 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_14740
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hi phpdeveloper1,

Thanks for your question.

It could be many things I'm afraid, if you are using the PRO module, you get free premium support, can you send us an email?

Thanks!
by
ebizmarts
-
1 year, 4 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27282900
Customer avatar
We want to be able to keep each store income and processing separate from the others. Will this suite allow for this?
by
SteveHolmquist
-
9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_14740
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hi SteveHolmquist,

Yes, its possible, you need a Sage Pay vendorname per store.

Regards,
Pablo
by
ebizmarts
-
9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_340945
Customer avatar
Can you confirm if I dispatch part of an order on a Defer payment that only the dispatched items are charged?

Thanks
by
Alan Whitelaw
-
1 month, 4 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_14740
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Yes you can do that, the first Invoice will be a RELEASE transaction, then for the forthcoming Invoices REPEAT transactions will be sent to sagepay.

Regards.
by
ebizmarts
-
1 month, 4 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_26638611
Customer avatar
Hi

Does this update order numbers for example if you take an order through SagePay online, will it update Magento's order number sequence?

Thanks

Karl.
by
knmedia
-
3 months, 1 week ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_14740
Customer avatar
Answer: 
Hi knmedia,

I'm afraid that sagepay does not notify magento of orders created on MySagePay so this is not possible.

Kind Regards,
Pablo
by
ebizmarts
-
3 months, 1 week ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27616264
Customer avatar
Hello together,

I got a question concerning this extension. Do user's complete payment during the checkout process or afterwards on third party pages? No matter which option it is, will the i-frame/pages be optimized for mobile devices?

Is the sage pay protocol option included in this extension as recommended by the sage pay customer support?

Thanks and best regards,
Sebastian
by
sebastianloss
-
6 days ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Get Help

Support for This Extension

The best place to start if you need help with a specific extension is to contact the developer. All Magento developers have both a contact email and a support email listed.

Magento Platform Support

If you need support for a Magento platform, there are different options for support depending on which Magento platform you are using. Below are links for specific platforms.

In order to upload extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

Close

Register

* Required Fields

Close window

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your email below and we'll send you a new password.

* Required Fields

Close window

Login

To upload extension you must be logged in.

* Required Fields

Close window

You are using an outdated browser

We built Magento Connect using the latest techniques and technologies.
This makes Magento Connect faster and easier to use.
Unfortunately, your browser doesn't support those technologies.
Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.