YotpoReviews

Yotpo Product Reviews

  • Popularity Score 3707 Popularity Score

    Popularity ScoreReferrals to Site/Downloads

    0 0 1+ 1+ 250+ 250+ 1000+ 1000+ 10000+ 10000+

Generate dramatically more reviews for your products, and watch your sales and social engagement take off!
Compatible with:
This extension is currently unavailable on Magento Connect. Please contact the developer.

You will be re-directed to the developer's website to complete your purchase.

You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
In order to get this extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.
In order to get this extension, you must have active Magento Go Store. Click here to create Go store.
You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
Learn more

Magento Connect 1.0 change

FREE
Previous Next
Overview

Yotpo Product Reviews

  • Boost your shoppers' confidence with trustworthy reviews

  • Send auto-reminder emails after purchases, to encourage your shoppers to leave reviews

  • Generate highly qualified traffic when reviews are shared across social networks

  • Import your existing reviews so that you don't have to lose any valuable content!


  • Try Yotpo. It's free.

    yotpo mail after purchase

    Example of Yotpo's Mail After Purchase email.

    Generate Dramatically More Reviews

    Nothing helps convert undecided visitors into confident shoppers more than trustworthy product and service reviews.

    The Yotpo magento extension helps Magento stores generate significantly more reviews, and ensure their quality and trustworthiness. We provide a full service solution that

    • Drives potential repeat customers back to stores
    • Engages online communities
    • Promotes trust for brands and products
    • Generates more sales

    We are generating reviews daily for thousands of shops.

    Yotpo Campaigns

    Yotpo shows store owners the sales that it brings them right in their Yotpo accounts.

    Yotpo case studies

    Yotpo Features for Magento Shop Owners

    Complete Social Solution

    Yotpo offers various on-site widgets for product and service reviews, as well as a Mail After Purchase feature, through which shops generate an extremely high volume of these reviews. Yotpo also offers a Q&A widget that helps connect shoppers with shop owners and drive conversations on-site. Each of these features is beautifully designed and fully customizable, to ensure that Yotpo fits the look and feel of every website.

    Share Reviews

    Yotpo encourages reviewers to share their reviews on their social networks. We also provide sharing options for shop owners. Unlike other review solutions, Yotpo is built to syndicate reviews across websites, and aggregate user content into one true reviewer profile. These shares help build community engagement, and drive tens of thousands of new (and repeat) shoppers to sites that use Yotpo, every day.

    Certified Reviews

    Yotpo recently launched a new Badges feature to allow store owners to show off their reviews.

    Try Yotpo. It's free.

    Release Notes

    Custom order status suppor

    2014-01-15 10:17:02
    • Version number: 1.5.2
    • Stability: Stable
    • Compatibility: 1.3.2.4, 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.0.0, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.7.0.0, 1.7.1.0, 1.8, 1.8.0.0, 1.8.1, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13, 1.13.1
    You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
    You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
    Learn more

    Magento Connect 1.0 change

    1. Added support for sending mail after purchase by custom order status
    2. added qa bottomline support

    Display of Yotpo Configuration tab in Default Config

    2013-12-01 16:02:04
    • Version number: 1.5.1
    • Stability: Stable
    • Compatibility: 1.3.2.4, 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.0.0, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.7.0.0, 1.7.1.0, 1.8, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13, 1.13.1
    You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
    You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
    Learn more

    Magento Connect 1.0 change

    Display of Yotpo Configuration tab in Default Config

    Support for multiple stores

    2013-11-18 10:38:46
    • Version number: 1.5.0
    • Stability: Stable
    • Compatibility: 1.3.2.4, 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.0.0, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.7.0.0, 1.7.1.0, 1.8, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
    You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
    You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
    Learn more

    Magento Connect 1.0 change

    Support for multiple stores
    minor bug fixes

    minor bug fixes and improvements

    2013-10-03 11:33:16
    • Version number: 1.4.6
    • Stability: Stable
    • Compatibility: 1.3.2.4, 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.0.0, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.7.0.0, 1.7.1.0, 1.8, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
    You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
    You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
    Learn more

    Magento Connect 1.0 change

    - fix for product url issues
    - extensive support for placing the reviews widget in a tab

    minor bug fixes

    2013-08-28 14:23:16
    • Version number: 1.4.5
    • Stability: Stable
    • Compatibility: 1.3.2.4, 1.4, 1.4.1.1, 1.4.2, 1.5, 1.6, 1.6.0.0, 1.6.1, 1.6.2.0, 1.7, 1.7.0.0, 1.7.1.0, 1.8.0.0, 1.9.0.0, 1.9.1.0, 1.9.2.0, 1.10, 1.11, 1.11.1, 1.12, 1.13
    You must be registered and logged in to get extension key.
    You must choose from Magento Connect Version 1.5.1.0 or 2.0.
    Learn more

    Magento Connect 1.0 change

    minor bug fixes
    1 2 3 4
    Reviews

    About the Developer

    This extension was developed by and is supported by YotpoReviews

    Yotpo Product Reviews 4.8 5 100 100
    Great Extension! I've been using this extension for about a month. Works exactly as described. Great support. I highly recomend it ! April 3, 2014
    Works Great on 1.8 We are using this on 1.8. Easy integration. Works out of the box. The couple questions I had were answered quickly. Great product and support and it's FREE!! Check it out on our website at www.uniqcyclesounds.com. April 3, 2014
    Great tool, works as promised Title really says it all: the plugin works well, it does what is claimed by Yotpo. Quite pleased, reviews have increased over our previous review solution. April 1, 2014
    really good extension It works perfectly im magento 1.8! A must have extension. March 18, 2014
    This module really works! I was using other module that offered the same benefits to customers, but there was no return. Right at the start my store has already received feedback from buyers and keep coming. Only the coupons for reviews configuration needs an update, in magento has no way to separate those who just write the feedback and who also shared using the same discount code. It is necessary to generate two different coupons for each situation. I can not evaluate the support, because not yet needed to use. Thanks for the great work! March 15, 2014
    Muito boa esta extensão. Muito bem desenvolvido, tem funcionalidades muito espetaculares. March 5, 2014
    Best Add-on for reviews YotPo for Magento is the perfect add-on for retargeting, and reviews. Work perfect, easy install, easy customisation. And the team is also nice. Keep it so! March 4, 2014
    You Won't Regret it Excellent in every way you can think! This extension has boosted awareness, sales with my store. Customer support is TOP NOTCH March 3, 2014
    Great extension It does what it says, and great team support! No problem with installation March 3, 2014
    One of my Favorite Magento Extensions! I think the value this extension and service adds to a site is amazing. While I have only been using Yotpo a couple of months I have been pleased with the results so far. If you don't have the resources or time to hire someone to manage your store reviews and run your social media pages then this extension is a no brainer. Big thumbs up for Yotpo! February 28, 2014
    2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
    Q&A
    (12 Questions : 10 Answers)

    Product Q&A

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    Sort by
     
    0 answers

    Grouped Products

    Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_188705
    Customer avatar
    Can we correct a review that is made on a grouped product. Right now the review wants to post on a hidden child product instead of the parent product.
    by
    rockgirl
    -
    1 year ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Yes0No0
    Avatar Image Url:: http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27472881
    Customer avatar
    system-> settings -> Software Yotpo Product Reviews
    He says:
    Yotpo is a popular product reviews solution Among Magento store owners.

    To edit your Yotpo settings, select the relevant store view from the "Current Configuration Scope" dropdown on the left.
    Once selected, click on the "Yotpo Software Product Reviews" link in the menu on the left-hand side

    not only leaves settings I've seen in manuals, I need help
    by
    dogosoft
    -
    1 week, 2 days ago
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Yes0No0
    <<prev2
    <<prev2
    Get Help

    Support for This Extension

    The best place to start if you need help with a specific extension is to contact the developer. All Magento developers have both a contact email and a support email listed.

    Magento Platform Support

    If you need support for a Magento platform, there are different options for support depending on which Magento platform you are using. Below are links for specific platforms.

    In order to upload extension, you must be logged in to the Magento Community. Click here to login or register.

    Close

    Register

    * Required Fields

    Close window

    Forgot Your Password?

    Please enter your email below and we'll send you a new password.

    * Required Fields

    Close window

    Login

    To upload extension you must be logged in.

    * Required Fields

    Close window

    You are using an outdated browser

    We built Magento Connect using the latest techniques and technologies.
    This makes Magento Connect faster and easier to use.
    Unfortunately, your browser doesn't support those technologies.
    Use the links below to download a new browser or upgrade your existing browser.