Removing a Built-In Block

You can easily remove a built-in block from any page without permanently deleting it.

To remove a block from the page:

  1. From the Layout Editor, click the orange “X” in the upper-right corner of the block.
  2. When prompted to confirm, click OK.
  3. Click the Apply Changes button to save the changes.
Adding a Block
Layout Editor - Remove Block

Discussion:

RSS: New Article posts

Explore the Knowledge Base