Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

DIBS Betalingsmodul (Offisiell)
 
dibs
Jr. Member
 
Avatar
Total Posts:  10
Joined:  2008-09-08
 

Oppstår feilen når de sendes til DIBS?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Atle E
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  9
Joined:  2009-08-03
 

ja, vi tror det. Vi har aldri klart Ã¥ gjenskape denne feilen selv. Vi har kun feilloggene + feilrapproter fra kunder(men de er vage).  Vi trodde det kunne ha noe med at session time out, og dermed at det ikke fantes noen ordre nÃ¥r koden deres prøver Ã¥ lagre i mapping tabellen deres. Men til og med etter at vi la pÃ¥ en sjekk pÃ¥ det, finner vi feilmeldinger av denne typen i loggen.

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
jontas
Member
 
Total Posts:  34
Joined:  2009-11-16
 

Hej, måste säga tack för modulen och kan nämna (om du inte ser det automatiskt) att jag la en post om ett problem (och vår lösning) under patches forumet för denna modulen.

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
jontas
Member
 
Total Posts:  34
Joined:  2009-11-16
 

Jag gillar denna modulen, dock så har jag ett litet problem.
När jag säljer tex “Bröd” och användaren öppnar orderdetail.pml (heter Fler upplysningar pÃ¥ Svenska) sÃ¥ visas inte åäö rätt.
Jag gissar att det är ett kodningsfel, men har någon annan stött på detta, och har förslag på hur man löser det?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
jontas
Member
 
Total Posts:  34
Joined:  2009-11-16
 
jontas - 04 February 2010 05:24 AM

Jag gillar denna modulen, dock så har jag ett litet problem.
När jag säljer tex “Bröd” och användaren öppnar orderdetail.pml (heter Fler upplysningar pÃ¥ Svenska) sÃ¥ visas inte åäö rätt.
Jag gissar att det är ett kodningsfel, men har någon annan stött på detta, och har förslag på hur man löser det?

Jag lyckades lösa detta själv.
När man skickar data till dibs så skall den vara encoded i iso-latin.

I filen /app/design/frontend/default/blank/template/dibs/standard/redirect_paymentwindow.phtml (runt rad 56, hitta början på formuläret som skickas till DIBS och lägg till encoding i formuläret.

<form action="https://payment.architrade.com/payment/start.pml" method="post" name="dibs" id="dibs" accept-charset="iso-8859-1">
 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Wibbles
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  7
Joined:  2009-12-07
 

Can anyone confirm if this extension works correctly with magento 1.4.x?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
skyfex
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  7
Joined:  2009-03-28
 

I get the following error with the dibs module when placing an order in Magento 1.4:
SQLSTATE[23000]: Integrity constraint violation: 1452 Cannot add or update a child row: a foreign key constraint fails (`pavelsmage/cataloginventory_stock_item`, CONSTRAINT `FK_CATALOGINVENTORY_STOCK_ITEM_PRODUCT` FOREIGN KEY (`product_id`) REFERENCES `catalog_product_entity` (`entity_id`) ON DELETE CASCADE ON )

I’m investigating now..

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
skyfex
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  7
Joined:  2009-03-28
 

I’m not sure how to fix the error, but by turning off “Handle Stock” the error isn’t triggered.

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Vegard
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  16
Joined:  2009-01-17
 
Wibbles - 23 February 2010 12:02 AM

Can anyone confirm if this extension works correctly with magento 1.4.x?

Er det noen som har testet denne modulen med 1.4x? Funker det?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Bjørn Johansen
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  2
Joined:  2010-05-13
 
Vegard - 25 March 2010 11:31 AM

Wibbles - 23 February 2010 12:02 AM
Can anyone confirm if this extension works correctly with magento 1.4.x?

Er det noen som har testet denne modulen med 1.4x? Funker det?

Vi er nå i prosessen hvor vi skal velge om vi skal gå for BBS Netaxept eller DIBS. Har noen erfaring med DIBS-modulen for Magento 1.4?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
epay_tk
Sr. Member
 
Avatar
Total Posts:  81
Joined:  2008-04-14
Aalborg
 

Du kan eventuelt vælge at benytte ePay (http://www.epay.dk). Vi har et ret avanceret betalingsmodul til Magento som du kan læse om på http://www.magento.dk. Dette modul er endda et som vi udvikler, vedligeholdere og supportere fuldt ud. Du kan som skandinavisk virksomhed sagtens vælge at benytte ePay, da systemet blandt andet understøtter Norsk, Svensk og Dansk.

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
epay_tk
Sr. Member
 
Avatar
Total Posts:  81
Joined:  2008-04-14
Aalborg
 
Vegard - 25 March 2010 11:31 AM

Wibbles - 23 February 2010 12:02 AM
Can anyone confirm if this extension works correctly with magento 1.4.x?

Er det noen som har testet denne modulen med 1.4x? Funker det?

ePay betalingsmodulet understøtter Magento 1.4. Hvis du vælger at teste det, så tag og installere den seneste BETA af modulet. Læs mere om det på http://www.magento.dk, og ønsker du en test-konto for at teste, skal du blot kontakte os hos ePay her: http://www.epay.dk/main/contact.asp.

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Roy Andre
Sr. Member
 
Avatar
Total Posts:  209
Joined:  2007-08-31
 

Vi har utviklet BBS Netaxept modulen for Magento og denne fungerer perfekt for alle som har den i bruk, samt den fungerer med alle (også fremtidige) versjoner av Magento.

Vi har slitt en del med kunder som kjører DIBS og som oppgraderer og dermed fungerer ikke betalingen lengre.

Se http://www.trollweb.no/bbs for detaljer. Modulen er gratis.

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
WebexpertNO
Member
 
Total Posts:  74
Joined:  2008-09-14
 

Får følgende feilmelding:

http://www.domain.com/dibs/standard/success/

An error occured!

No amount supplied to the system!

Noen som vet hvordan man løser dette?

Takk!

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Thomas82756281
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  1
Joined:  2010-10-08
 

DIBS seems to have stopped sending back the amount and currency parameters, that’s why the plugin is “broken”

I don’t know if this problem is only in DIBS “test” mode (which I’m currently in)

But I have made a fix:

1. find the file:
/app/code/local/Mage/Dibs/controllers/StandardController.php

2. in that file, find the line (should be line 169):
// Validate the order and send email confirmation if enabled

3. just before that validation-part insert this code:

// Set the amount and currency if not supplied by DIBS
if (!isset($_REQUEST["amount"]))
  
$_REQUEST["amount"]=$order->getTotalDue() * 100;
if (!isset(
$_REQUEST["currency"]))
  
$_REQUEST["currency"]=(int)$payment->convertToDibsCurrency($order->getOrderCurrency());

thereby changing:

...
// Load the order number
if (Mage::getSingleton('checkout/session')->getLastOrderId()) {
  $order
->load(Mage::getSingleton('checkout/session')->getLastOrderId());
else {
  
if (isset($_REQUEST["orderid"])) {
    $order
->loadByIncrementId((int)$_REQUEST["orderid"]);
  
else {
    
echo "<h1>An error occured!</h1>";
    echo 
"No orderid was supplied to the system!";
    exit();
  
}
}

// Validate the order and send email confirmation if enabled
if(!$order->getId()) {
  
echo "<h1>An error occured!</h1>";
  echo 
"The order id was not known to the system";
  exit();
}
...

into

...
// Load the order number
if (Mage::getSingleton('checkout/session')->getLastOrderId()) {
  $order
->load(Mage::getSingleton('checkout/session')->getLastOrderId());
else {
  
if (isset($_REQUEST["orderid"])) {
    $order
->loadByIncrementId((int)$_REQUEST["orderid"]);
  
else {
    
echo "<h1>An error occured!</h1>";
    echo 
"No orderid was supplied to the system!";
    exit();
  
}
}
        
// Set the amount and currency if not supplied by DIBS
if (!isset($_REQUEST["amount"]))
  
$_REQUEST["amount"]=$order->getTotalDue() * 100;
if (!isset(
$_REQUEST["currency"]))
  
$_REQUEST["currency"]=(int)$payment->convertToDibsCurrency($order->getOrderCurrency());

// Validate the order and send email confirmation if enabled
if(!$order->getId()) {
  
echo "<h1>An error occured!</h1>";
  echo 
"The order id was not known to the system";
  exit();
}
...

Sorry for the repetetion of the code blocks, but the insert-position must be exact grin

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Back to top