Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

Page 1 of 2
where I can find best magento templates and services ? 

M K Peter

Total Posts:  9

Hello friends,

I am new to magento , and I have purchased magento 2 themes from hellothemes.com and templatemonster.com.
I have found problem in both themes. i have tried many times to contact them but they didn’t reply before 3-4 days/ weeks.
Can anybody let me know, Is there any best theme and magento services where I can find best services, as I am looking for daily 1-2 downloads of the magento themes and extensions. 

Please let me know ASAP please…

Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community

J_T_
Mentor

Total Posts:  1961
London-ish, UK

This is a good start:

http://www.magentocommerce.com/partners/find/community/

Magento Community
Magento Community

M K Peter

thanks JT
but i need clean and good looking templates to suit with our western website looks and there are none of them in your list who can provide excellent templates.  Any one there???  please

Magento Community
Magento Community

M K Peter

no ! no way to use hello themes again, i have already used them, and didnt respond me about my problems on themes. and they didn’t refund me as well

Magento Community
Magento Community

christinamk

Total Posts:  15

I have heard about templatemonster.com !  nice themes

Magento Community
Magento Community

christinamk

hmm,

I think aheadworks right !
hi mksmith , if you have purchased theme put URL online, and we will see what errors. ?

Magento Community
Magento Community

M K Peter