Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

Microsoft Dynamics GP integration

mlotziii

Total Posts:  6

Anyone have any experience integrating Magento with Microsoft Dynamics GP with e-connect? or any other integration method?

I am working with a friend to bring his business to the web.  This is my first time working with Magento but I have experience with other shopping carts and CMS systems.  They use Microsoft Dynamics as their customer management system and invoicing program and I would love for their shopping cart to be fully integrated with their existing customers, inventory, products, etc.

THANK YOU!

Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community

MrSmileyJr

Total Posts:  43

I’d love to see this implemented as well… rumor has it that the enterprise version has this. Questionable if thats worth 9k per year…

Magento Community
Magento Community

point4design

Total Posts:  104

Has there been any progress with this? I\’d be willing to pay for this type of extension.

Magento Community
Magento Community

Magento Exchange

Total Posts:  33

We have successfully integrated Microsoft Dynamics Great Plains with Magento. A new plug-in was developed to facilitate Magento to interact with Microsoft Dynamics Great Plains and all Payment gateway service providers. The below links explains more in details.

http://www.magento-exchange.com/magento-plug-ins/magento-integration-with-microsoft-dynamics-great-plains-inventory/

Magento Community
Magento Community

eStonia_Agency

Total Posts:  26
London