Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

Installazione Magento e Librerie PEAR..sono un neofita.. 

gismosio88
Jr. Member

Total Posts:  28

Salve,
Premetto che sono un autentico neofita e nn conosco molto bene Magento.
Tuttavia ho provato ad installarlo in locale con easyphp. Al momento dell’installazione mi viene fuori una specie di shell nera. Al suo interno però mi da questo errore:

magento-core/Lib_Varien requires PHP extension "curl"
magento-core/Lib_Varien requires PHP extension "pdo_mysql"
magento-core/Mage_Core_Modules requires package "magento-core/Lib_Varien" (version >= 1.2.0version <= 1.2.0)
magento-core/Mage_All_Latest requires package "magento-core/Mage_Core_Modules" (version >= 1.2.0.3version <= 1.2.0.3)
magento-core/Mage_Core_Adminhtml requires package "magento-core/Mage_Core_Modules" (version >= 1.2.0.3version <= 1.2.0.3)
magento-core/Interface_Adminhtml_Default requires package "magento-core/Mage_Core_Adminhtml" (version >= 1.2.0.3version <= 1.2.0.3)
magento-core/Interface_Frontend_Default requires package "magento-core/Mage_Core_Modules" (version >= 1.2.0.3version <= 1.2.0.3)
magento-core/Interface_Install_Default requires package "magento-core/Mage_Core_Modules" (version >= 1.2.0.3version <= 1.2.0.3)
Install Errors
No valid packages found
PEAR ERROR
install failed

ho provato ad installare tutte le librerie ma niente. Non so come farlo partire.
Mi dareste una mano??

Grazie Mille

Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community

Black Cat
Moderator

Total Posts:  3481
Assemini / Cagliari (Italy)