Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

Cambiare dominio magento 1.7.0.2
 
The_4th_knight
Sr. Member
 
Total Posts:  88
Joined:  2012-04-23
 

Salve,qualcuno sa come si fa la procedura per cambiare dominio in magento,e a far si che funzioni tutto?
Es:

vecchio dominio: www.dominio.it
Nuovo dominio:  www.newdomain.it

Grazie

PS: Non è lo spostamento su un nuovo server!

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Black Cat
Moderator
 
Avatar
Total Posts:  3481
Joined:  2008-02-14
Assemini / Cagliari (Italy)
 

in teoria basta cambiare il base url del sito da config e da database

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
The_4th_knight
Sr. Member
 
Total Posts:  88
Joined:  2012-04-23
 
Black Cat - 18 December 2012 02:56 AM

in teoria basta cambiare il base url del sito da config e da database

ok,e devo svuotare la cache per rendere effettivo il cambiamento?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Black Cat
Moderator
 
Avatar
Total Posts:  3481
Joined:  2008-02-14
Assemini / Cagliari (Italy)
 

meglio tenerla disabilitata

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
The_4th_knight
Sr. Member
 
Total Posts:  88
Joined:  2012-04-23
 
Black Cat - 19 December 2012 05:49 AM

meglio tenerla disabilitata

Ho modificato il database e da configurazione,ma non funziona,non accedo con il dominio nuovo che imposto.
C’è qualche altra voce da modificare,registri,ecc...?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Black Cat
Moderator
 
Avatar
Total Posts:  3481
Joined:  2008-02-14
Assemini / Cagliari (Italy)
 

Il file local.xml?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Back to top