Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

Вывод атрибутов
 
korbax
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  6
Joined:  2009-05-26
 

Здравствуйте.
Подскажите пожалуйста как можно настроить вывод атрибутов таким образом чтобы часть из них выводилась как выподающий список, а часть как обычный список с гиперссылками.

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
niro
Mentor
 
Avatar
Total Posts:  1609
Joined:  2009-03-04
Latvia, Riga
 

Выводилось где?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
korbax
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  6
Joined:  2009-05-26
 

в левой колонке, в блоке Shop by, хотелось бы чтобы часть shopping options была выпадающим списком.

Image Attachments
Снимок.png
 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
emilgreat
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  2
Joined:  2011-02-04
 

Легко!
Я сделал так:

Вставь код в “app/design/frontend/default/[ваша_тема]/template/catalog/layer/filter.phtml

<?php
/**
* Magento
*
* NOTICE OF LICENSE
*
* This source file is subject to the Open Software License (OSL 3.0)
* that is bundled with this package in the file LICENSE.txt.
* It is also available through the world-wide-web at this URL:
* http://opensource.org/licenses/osl-3.0.php
* If you did not receive a copy of the license and are unable to
* obtain it through the world-wide-web, please send an email
* to so we can send you a copy immediately.
*
* @category design_default
* @package Mage
* @copyright Copyright (c) 2004-2007 Irubin Consulting Inc. DBA Varien (http://www.varien.com)
* @license http://opensource.org/licenses/osl-3.0.php Open Software License (OSL 3.0)
*
*/

/**
* Template for filter items block
* Coded by Adam Martin (http://www.tweakmag.com)
*
*
* @see Mage_Catalog_Block_Layer_Filter
*/
?>

<?php
//control the way that the layered navigation attributes present themselves
//either dropdown list or default methd (ordered list)
$attributeName = $this->getName();
$itemcountthreshold = 8; // превышение этого кол-ва атрибутов будет отображаться списком
$itemcount = $this->getItemsCount();
$displayitemcount = false; // изменить на true/false для отображения кол-ва в скобках


if($itemcount > $itemcountthreshold){
$attributeName = "Overthreshold";
}

if(!function_exists("_displayOrderedlist")){
function _displayOrderedlist($atts,$displayitemcount){
echo '<ol>';
foreach($atts->getItems() as $_item){
echo '<li><a href="'.$_item->getUrl().'">'.$_item->getLabel().'</a>';
if($displayitemcount){
echo ' ('.$_item->getCount().')';
}
echo '</li>';
}
echo '</ol>';
}
}
if(!function_exists("_displayDropdown")){
function _displayDropdown($atts,$displayitemcount){
echo '<select id="layered-select" class="select" name="layered-select" onchange="if (this.selectedIndex > 0) location.href=this[this.selectedIndex].value;">';
echo '<option selected="selected">Please select</option>';
foreach ($atts->getItems() as $_item){
echo '<option value="'.$_item->getUrl().'">';
echo $_item->getLabel();
if($displayitemcount){
echo ' ('.$_item->getCount().')';
}
echo '</option>';
}
echo '</select>';
}
}

switch ($attributeName) {
case 'size':
case 'size1':
case 'Color2':
case 'Overthreshold':
_displayDropdown($this,$displayitemcount);
break;

default:
_displayOrderedlist($this,$displayitemcount);
break;
}

?>
Замените атрибуты size, size1, Color2 на ваши атрибуты и они всегда будут в выпадавшем списке
например добавьте case ‘Price’: и цена всегда будет отображаться как выпадавший список

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Back to top