Total Posts: 137
in the last version(s) the status of an order changed automatically when generating an invoice, but this has been disabled in newer versions.
Example: Status should change to completed after creating packaging slip. Or status shoud change to “Canceled” after canceling an order.
Anybody got an idea if this has changed? Or is it to be set in the configuration?