Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

Page 1 of 14
Google Base - Expected response code 200, got 400

Sharky

Total Posts:  2

Hi All,

I’m new to Google base but have tried to export my catalog (just 9 SKUs) to Google Base using the 1.1.7 module.

Once I select them and try to export to Google Base, i get the red error message at the top of the page - Expected response code 200, got 400

Any ideas how I might get around this?  The same happens if I just try to do one product at a time.

Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community

eliteeternity

Total Posts:  74

Exact same problem here. Hosted at SimleHelix just for the record.

Magento Community
Magento Community

KeyboardCowboy

Total Posts:  65
Berlin, Germany

same problem… :-(

Magento Community
Magento Community

Publicom

Total Posts:  10
Aix en Provence

Me too when i want upload any pictures on my product...or when i want synchronize whith google base…
I would like to launch my store tomorow morning and this issue will made me crazy !!

Help !!!!

(yesterday i had synchronize whith no problem...)

Magento Community
Magento Community

Publicom

Total Posts:  10
Aix en Provence

Hi,
For my problem, i’ve found solution.
I’ve desactivate Google base in Configuration -> Google Api

and i’ve upgrade my flash player to version 10, and my problem was solved…

I work whith...MAC…

Magento Community
Magento Community

pastanislas

Total Posts:  46

same problem for me..
BTW my admin is in https, maybe it is a problem ?

Magento Community
Magento Community

KeyboardCowboy

Total Posts:  65
Berlin, Germany