Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

UK hosting

nightwinter2000

Total Posts:  21

ive been with www.express-hosting.co.uk for nearly 4 years now and their service is second to non! Tell them Derek Hunter sent you

Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community

fata1just1ce

Total Posts:  16

Just noticed this post, honestly check out http://www.5quidhost.co.uk/ honestly it is embarassing the amount of times i had to ask for help and they did within the hour. I was messing around on sunday night around midnight and i got a response and they sorted it.

i am a total noob and they set everything up for me, even installing a template i bought.

Honestly i cannot champion them enough, the package i got was the level 2 one at £5 a month and that is more than enough for someone starting out.

Magento Community
Magento Community

kulturshock

Total Posts:  29

I use www.xtrahost.co.uk and and very very pleased with their service. Nothing is too much trouble and they support Magento as well.

Magento Community
Magento Community

linxbaijy

Total Posts:  52

yes, xtrahost is good.  Their 20/m VPS can run magento pretty fast.

Magento Community
Magento Community

View 6 Com

Total Posts:  83
Brighton Sussex UK

Hi All

We have a few clients on Nublue vps and shared hosting - good costs, support and they know magento…

Hope that helps

Magento Community
Magento Community

DOA

Total Posts:  12

Hi, I’ve just moved from my US hosting service who had become unreliable and I have moved to a company called TerraNetwork in the UK.