Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

Ajuda sobre template

luanb17
Jr. Member

Total Posts:  2

ola pessoal sou novo no magento e por isso tenho uma duvida.Como eu posso adicionar/remover obejtos que ficam nos menus a esquerda e a direita?Eu instalei o livezila no magento,e ele so aparece no template \\\"default\\\" eu quero usar o \\\"moder\\\" mas ele não aparece.como eu altero as coisas que aparecem ou não nas colunas laterais?

Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community

namira9
Jr. Member

Estoy de acuerdo con. Se ven como una plantilla.

Magento Community
Magento Community

olgun
Jr. Member

These themes are beautiful.Thank you…

Magento Community
Magento Community

capablanca35
Jr. Member

Total Posts:  7

Thanks all comment
oyun
herşeyi bilen kadın
yönet ve fethet 3

Magento Community
Magento Community

capablanca35
Jr. Member

Total Posts:  7

En son çıkan oyunların adresi OyunDeresi.Com. En iyi oyunları bulabileceğiniz sitede son teknolojinin ürünü olan oyunlar bulunuyor. Bunlardan bazıları:

Ünlü çay firmasının oyunu. Herşeyi bilen kadın lipton. Şu günlerde aklınızdan tuttuğunuz şeyleri biliyor.

Çocuklar tarafından sevilen oyun sitesi olan friv.com’un iki kiÅŸilik oynanabilen oyunu friv oyunları 2 kiÅŸilik..

Magento Community
Magento Community

yuceyazilim
Jr. Member

Total Posts:  1

Estoy de acuerdo con. Se ven como una plantilla.

YuceSoftware

Magento Community
Magento Community

checkoutmagento
Member

Total Posts:  48

Olá @luanb17