Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

Error en instalacion 1925887719
 
manueldonitz
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  4
Joined:  2011-03-31
 

buenas saludos a todos me pueden ayudar estoy instalando magento en un servidor windows , active todas las librerias de php asi como el timeout lo subi de tiempo cuando empieza la instalacion graba las base de datos pero despues me sale esta informacion

There has been an error processing your request
Exception printing is disabled by default for security reasons.

Error log record number: 1925887719

este es el contenido del archivo

a:5:{i:0;s:229:"Error in file: “D:\published\phproot\amplexbuy\app\code\core\Mage\Customer\sql\customer_setup\mysql4-install-1.4.0.0.0.php” - SQLSTATE[42S01]: Base table or view already exists: 1050 Table ‘customer_address_entity’ already exists";i:1;s:1006:"#0 D:\published\phproot\amplexbuy\app\code\core\Mage\Core\Model\Resource\Setup.php(390): Mage::exception(’Mage_Core’, ‘Error in file: ...’)
#1 D:\published\phproot\amplexbuy\app\code\core\Mage\Core\Model\Resource\Setup.php(276): Mage_Core_Model_Resource_Setup->_modifyResourceDb(’install’, ‘’, ‘1.4.0.0.14’)
#2 D:\published\phproot\amplexbuy\app\code\core\Mage\Core\Model\Resource\Setup.php(240): Mage_Core_Model_Resource_Setup->_installResourceDb(’1.4.0.0.14’)
#3 D:\published\phproot\amplexbuy\app\code\core\Mage\Core\Model\Resource\Setup.php(161): Mage_Core_Model_Resource_Setup->applyUpdates()
#4 D:\published\phproot\amplexbuy\app\code\core\Mage\Core\Model\App.php(399): Mage_Core_Model_Resource_Setup::applyAllUpdates()
#5 D:\published\phproot\amplexbuy\app\code\core\Mage\Core\Model\App.php(329): Mage_Core_Model_App->_initModules()
#6 D:\published\phproot\amplexbuy\app\Mage.php(627): Mage_Core_Model_App->run(Array)
#7 D:\published\phproot\amplexbuy\index.php(80): Mage::run(’’, ‘store’)
#8 {main}”;s:3:"url”;s:46:"/amplexbuy/index.php/install/wizard/installDb/”;s:11:"script_name”;s:20:"/amplexbuy/index.php”;s:4:"skin”;s:7:"default";}

gracias de antemano

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Template fans
Guru
 
Total Posts:  446
Joined:  2009-11-02
 

¿Cuál es tu versión de MySQL?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
manueldonitz
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  4
Joined:  2011-03-31
 

mysql 5

aqui dejo la informacion del servidor

http://66.175.103.114/amplexbuy/info.php

muchas gracias por el interes

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
manueldonitz
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  4
Joined:  2011-03-31
 

estoy instalando la version

ver 1.5.1.0 de magento

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
manueldonitz
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  4
Joined:  2011-03-31
 

El magento check da esto que debo hacer??

http://66.175.103.114/amplexbuy/magento-check.php

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Back to top