Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

Problem in using of magento-core/Mage_Oscommerce
 
Riyaz
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  15
Joined:  2008-09-24
Ahmedabad, India
 

Hi Magento Team,

I m using magento 1.1.6 version and try to import the oscommerce data using “Mage_Oscommerce”.
But it show the error message “1054 Unknown column ‘tax_class_id’ in ‘field list’”.See the attach files for error message occur.
Can you help to solve this problem , i m waiting for your reply .

Image Attachments
setting.jpgerror.jpg
 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
lilquit
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  23
Joined:  2008-01-05
 

yeah, I am getting the same error! PLEASE HELP SOMEBODY!

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
lilquit
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  23
Joined:  2008-01-05
 

anybody!

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
lilquit
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  23
Joined:  2008-01-05
 

support!???

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
Riyaz
Jr. Member
 
Total Posts:  15
Joined:  2008-09-24
Ahmedabad, India
 

any one have same problem?

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
 
developerindia
Member
 
Total Posts:  58
Joined:  2009-06-25
 

Go to app/code/core/Mage/Oscommerce/Model/Mysql4/Oscommerce.php

and find getTaxClasses() funcation

public function getTaxClasses()
{
$select = “SELECT `tax_class_id` `id`, `tax_class_title` `title` FROM `{$this->getOscTable(’tax_class’)}`”;
if (!($results = $this->_getForeignAdapter()->fetchPairs($select))) {
$results = array();
}
return $results;
}

Replace with

public function getTaxClasses()
{
/*$select = “SELECT `tax_class_id` `id`, `tax_class_title` `title` FROM `{$this->getOscTable(’tax_class’)}`”;
if (!($results = $this->_getForeignAdapter()->fetchPairs($select))) {
$results = array();
}*/
return $results;
}

Its work for me ....smile

 
Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community
Back to top