Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.
For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email email@example.com.
How does it handle deleted products and previous orders?
I am wondering what happens if a product is deleted and it has been previously ordered? When customers login will they still be able to see that product as part of orders? Or, when I lookup a customer order will I still see that they ordered that product?