Total Posts: 46
Hello dear forum,
Like many other people, I want a clean 4.1.0 install.
But of course I want all my customers, products imported into the new setup.
How to achieve that?
It does not have to be comfortable or something:
-SQL Script for export/import
-manually transfering the images
-overwriting products in the 4.1 instead of merging
..would all be ok for us. We just need a way to do it.