Posting in the Magento forums has been disabled pending the implementation of a new and improved forum solution which should better serve the community.

For new questions please post at magento.stackexchange.com, the community-run support site for the Magento community. We will be providing updates on the new forum solution soon. For questions or concerns please email community@magento.com.

Magento Forum

Page 2 of 3
Installation of a language pack

PhilipDac

Total Posts:  17

Moshe,

Willing to share it with you but I’m very new to the system. Please let me know what is the login info and how I can get it.

Thanks,
Bacscar

Magento Community Magento Community
Magento Community
Magento Community

ntis

Total Posts:  18

Wow, it partially works on my system now !
I can see some Vietnamese titles.  The screen is not fully displayed in Vietnamese. There might be problem with the language CSV files.

Anyway, feel much more better now.

Special thanks to all of you.

Image Attachments
Magento.JPG

Magento Community
Magento Community

PhilipDac

Total Posts:  17

My installation worked with CSV files corrected by NTIS. Thanks everyones for your help.

Bacscar.

Magento Community
Magento Community

helloman

Total Posts:  1

Hi
I look for a french translation , can u help me .
thinks

Magento Community
Magento Community

FrenchMaster

Total Posts:  4

I read somewhere that the language function ist not activated yet. That means, een if you choose another language in the admin panel, you’ll always see the english language ("your Cart” for example)

IS THAT RIGHT?

tried with 6.13.160 LARGE

Magento Community
Magento Community

Hadifarnoud

Total Posts:  210
Guildford, Surrey, UK

bacscar - 25 October 2007 12:26 AM

My installation worked with CSV files corrected by NTIS. Thanks everyones for your help.

Bacscar.

what is NTIS? i googled it

Magento Community
Magento Community

Michael_1
Enthusiast

Total Posts:  826

FrenchMaster - 28 October 2007 05:10 AM